Ratings based on 2,555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calabasas, CA

Immaculate Modern Hotel at Center of Rome

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: location, facility, breakfast
Cons: A/C drips water
Location: A few min walk from the metro and 10 min walk from the train station. Metro takes you to all the tourist locations with 1.5 Euro one way.
Doesn't seem to be fancy at first look, but everything works like magic. Convenient location (a few min walk from the metro and 10 min walk from the train station) on a quiet street. One of the best breakfast selections we've ever had. Very clean rooms and linen. Hotel staff are courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Posted Jul 26, 2016
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsville NJ

We were very pleased, with everything .

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Everything location, friendly staff, wonderful comp. breakfast, all and all everything.
Cons: Not a thing, ( maybe a free room ) lol
Location: Very floss to shopping and restaurants .
The staff was wonderful they help us to get a cab so we weren't Lat for any of our tours. The comp. breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Lovely modern hotel across the street from the opera house. Staff were extremely helpful with directions and the best way to get access to sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Bel hotel moderne. Superbe terrasse et personnel agréable. Le déjeuner est excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great hotel great location excellent breakfast but twin beds and room size is very small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Everything was just perfect for us! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. There was a smile on every face. The rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious. IQ Roma is close to the train terminal so we could travel anywhere from there. it is also situated close to ancient Roman sites. We were able to walk to all of them and did not need the hop-on-hop-off bus available. Since Roman streets are a puzzle, just bring a GPS device and you can navigate to any desired spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Hotel - close to everything

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It's in my review
Location: It's in my review
We stayed at this hotel 2x on our visits to Rome. On the second occasion we were upgraded to a larger room with a balcony. Aside from the size both rooms were comparable with amenities, cleanliness and comfort- but obviously if given the choice we would pick the bigger room again. The internet connection was very good as well. I also like the fact that your room key is needed to get into the hotel. I can't say enough about how friendly and helpful the staff was (is!). Check-in was easy and quick. If you're up for walking this hotel is located close to everything - it took us about 15mins to the Trevi fountain and Colosseum and about 20 mins to Piazza Navona. It is about a 5 min walk to Termini. As an aside the hotel was in the process of changing the carpets which to me indicates that they are very conscious about the "appeal" of the hotel. I would recommend and stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to Roma Termini station!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: Nothing comes to mind! It was a great stay
We found the hotel to be modern, beds comfortable, the breakfast buffet well beyond expectations. We stayed in a room with our 10 year old daughter on her own bed and there was plenty of room. The staff was helpful and it was an easy walk to all kinds of main activities and sights. The creative use of "uber" vending machines with things ranging from toothpaste and wine is quite creative got amenities beyond breakfast. The rooftop patio was a great retreat from the blazing Italian July sun!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
It was wonderful and the staff was great. The location was the best.