Ratings based on 2,372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Great Hotel in good location

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Clean room, nice staffs, big enough space and good location to access tourist attraction.
Location: Rome station (good location to access Airport or many attraction)
We stayed here a week ago and it was family room. Clean room, nice staffs, big enough space and good location to access tourist attraction. and breakfast also was good. Just thought, Rome has so many attractions so our '3days & 2night' we stayed was too short... If I have another chance to visit Rome, I'll definitely choose this hotel again. it was great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Veldig bra beliggenhet i Roma sentrum. også bra å ha med barn her. Vi koste oss masse, både voksen og barn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Terrific hotel!!!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great location. Walk to sights restaurant, and shopping. Beautiful room and amenities. Friendly and exceptionally helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the heart of Rome

Posted Feb 4, 2016
We loved our stay in Rome. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. The breakfast was perfect. Every morning breakfast was served punctual and ready to eat. I highly recommend this hotel. It's in a safe neighborhood and everything is in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Hotel au centre de Rome

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: L'insonorisation des chambres ainsi que le petit déjeuner.
Cons: Le contrôle de température de la chambre
Location: Situé à environ 1,5km du Colisee, l'hotel nous permet de visiter le quartier historique Rome facilement.
Très agréable séjour. Personnel serviable, souriant et courtois. Excellent petit déjeuner. Les chambres sont bien insonorisées.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Hotel is in an excellent location, close to shops and only a short walk to the amazing sites of Rome. The self service facilities are brilliant, I've never seen a wine vending machine before! Hotel staff were very polite and friendly and our room was very clean and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Hotel location can't be beat, close to metro 2 blocks, 10 min. from train station. Most sites are walk-able except for the Vatican. Many restaurants and shops in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel and staff were outstanding.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Hotel was great. Staff was great. Room was great. Location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice boutique hotel , nice locations,

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Wonderful breakfast, not so costy,size of hotel room is fine for2pax, but not for big luggage, near metro station and Mitsubishi Roma. Staffs are so friendly and helpful,and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast was convenient.
Location: Location of hotel was good, close to the train station and also walking distance most of the favorite places in Rome.
We stayed 2 nights for a short holiday in Rome and very happy with the hotel. IQ deserves the money we paid. Close to Termini Train Station and most of the touristic places in Rome. We did not use any transportation just walked. There were vending machines which you can buy water, wine etc. with reasonable prices instead of high priced mini bars in the room. We can stay in this hotel next time in Rome.