Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel by Spanish Steps

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I stayed in iZen and the room looked just like the photos. The jacuzzi was super relaxing after walking around Rome all day. There are many cute delicious restaurants nearby. Breakfast was included at a very authentic coffee shop in front of the hotel. I would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel med 5 værelser tæt på seværdigheder i Rom.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Der var stille om natten.
Cons: Bedre morgenmad. Der var kun tre ting indbefattet i morgenmaden. Valget var 1 kop kaffe, 1 glas juice, en kage. Ingen brød med tilbehør.
Location: Gå afstand til mange af Roms seværdigheder.
Den første nat fik vi ikke det værelse vi havde bestilt.Vi fik et værelse uden vinduer, hvilket ikke var særlig behageligt. Det værelse vi havde bestilt fik vi på dag 2 ved et tiden. Personalet bestod af en person som var meget venlig og hjælpsom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Guestroom-Konzept

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Tolles Guestroom-Konzept mitten im Herzen von Rom, viele wichtige Hotspots sind fußläufig zu erreichen. Die sehr modern gestalteten, schallisolierten Zimmer mit Klimaanlage, freiem WLAN etc. bieten einen schönen ruhigen Gegenpol zu dem pulsierenden Leben draußen. Die Menschen an der Rezeption sind eher schon als herzlich zu bezeichen, statt einfach nur als freundlich. Auch die (optionale) hoteleigene Organisation des Transfers vom Fluhafen und zurück hat reibungslos funktioniert. Ein weiteres Highlight: Das Frühstück nimmt man in der direkt dem Eingang gegenüberliegenden Bar ein, die auch bei den Einheimischen aus dem Viertel sehr beliebt ist. Somit fühlt man sich von Anfang an weniger als Tourist, sondern eher ein bischen wie ein Anwohner im Kiez. Unser Fazit: Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Hôtel très bien placé, aucun bruit.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
L'hôtel est très bien placé, a proximité des restaurants et métro. Les monuments sont situés a 15 min a pied, ce qui permet de se balader facilement de jour comme de nuit ! Le personnel est chaleureux, sympathique et disponible. Propreté de la chambre très bien. Le petit déjeuné compris est très bon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shopping paradise

Posted Jul 24, 2016
If you like shopping, all the shops are around you. Breakfast was lovely... At the cafe in front of the building. The cafe was filled with locals, means good ;-))
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Väldigt centralt. Gång avstånd till det mesta.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hade en otroligt bra vistelse. Personalen var trevlig och frukosten på kafét bredvid var underbar. Kommer defensivt åka tillbaka
4 out of 5
by Miguel from Brussels

Excellent service! nice rooms

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very dedicate personel, very nice rooms, fantastic location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

jeugdhotel , bos met 5 sleutels dragen abnormaal.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Het personeel.
Cons: nvt
Location: zie de reisgidsen
spaanse trappen geboekt,3 dagen voor vertrek mail ontvangen met overboeking naar hotel in buurt van piaza navone/ pantheon.Als we daar hadden willen wonen had ik dit geboekt! Te korte tijd om iets te veranderen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted May 11, 2016
Posizione centrale, palazzo storico, personale preparato e disponibile. Un concept di hotel slegato dal tradizionale, ma molto divertente.
5 out of 5
by Christina from Singapore

Excellent location with friendly and helpful staff

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly and helpful staff, Nanu. excellent location.