Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz

Zentrale und doch ruhige Lage

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Sehr nettes B+B, freundlicher Service - ich würde jederzeit wieder hier buchen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great place

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Clean, close to all places and very helpful staff. The only problem is the bed which was not confirtable. Mayve the matress was old in our room. Also the bThroom makes some noises all the time.
5 out of 5
by Søren from Høng

Godt og hyggeligt sted

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Godt og hyggeligt centralt beliggende hotel. Meget fin service, meget venlige, og god morgenmad. Kort vej til alle seværdighederne (gå afstand), men ellers metro tæt på 300 m.
4 out of 5
by Khaiwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Centrally located, friendly staff

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Centrally located, friendly staff
Cons: Water system seems to make a noise everytime it is used, shower, sink and toilet. Seemed to also affect all the other rooms, quite a loud noise.
Location: Lots of restaurants, bars, cafes, near Piazza Del Popolo
I was greeted by Luca who was friendly and helpful. The apartments are centrally located just off Via Del Corso but what is great is that the rooms are super quiet. I travelled for business so it was ideal for my stay.
4 out of 5
by bouavanh

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good
5 out of 5
by Marc from Orlando FL

Great Roman B & B

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful B & B in a great location We arrived late due to airline delays and they were very helpful getting us settled We were gives a breakfast menu and It was hot and delicious Luca couldn't have been more helpful and accommodate the location was good with many restaurants and shops within walking distance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

B&B within walking distance of all attractions

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Didn't have to walk far to find good food and wine.
Location: Good location for Spanish Steps, Colosseum, Roman Forum, Vatican just to mention a few.
This B&B is in a great location for all of the main attractions along with lots of restraunts,bars and shops. We walked everywhere so that we didn't miss anything, there is so much down a lot of the side streets which you miss if you take the metro or a cab. Luca and his staff were all very helpfull and nothing was to much trouble for any of them. The room was clean and very spacious and the free wifi was great. I would reccomend this B&B to anyone on a budget
5 out of 5
by Elena from Minsk

Очень удобное месторасположение и хороший сервис

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Отличное расположение в двух шагах от метро, в оживленном месте, не страшно было возвращаться в отель поздно. Красивый подъезд с винтовой лестницей и статуями в нишах стен в доме, в котором расположен отель. Чистый удобный номер (желтая комната), в котором есть все необходимое: фен, сейф, очень удачно расположенный кондиционер (не дует на кровать). Нормальный завтрак (который по желанию могут подать в комнату), предполагающий выбор блюд и времени подачи, при чем это время очень точно соблюдалось. Доброжелательный улыбчивый менеджер Лука.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B carino e personale accogliente

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Tutto molto pulito e ordinato, con aria condizionata e minibar :)
Cons: Purtroppo è possibile fare il check in una fascia oraria solo di due ore: dalle 12.30 alle 15.30... Ma è un aspetto trascurabile! :)
Location: Il bed and breakfast si trova in via della fontanella, molto vicino a piazza del Popolo!
Da fuori non ispira molto, ma dentro è un ambiente molto accogliente e il gestore Luca si è rivelato molto gentile nel soddisfare le nostre richieste! è possibile scegliere quando e come fare colazione :)