Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harri from Helsinki

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Kaikin puolin hyvä. Sijainti erinomainen, sillä kaikki kohteen kävelymatkan päässä. Lämmitys olisi jo voinut olla päällä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment itself was great but it is on the third floor with no elevators and lugging our suitcases up 3 flights was not easy. There was a washing machine but no dryer. The apartment was clean and bright but the stairwell was dark and dinghy which made it difficult to use the stairs in the evenings when there wasn't any natural light. The apartment is centrally located and we were able to walk to all the main historical sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vasilii

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pablo from Spain

A place to repeat

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Nice apartment, helpfull staff and best location!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Torben Sørensen from Farum

fin beliggenhed god lejlighed

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
gammel lejlighed på 3. sal, men i orden, og meget centralt beliggende
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from bordeaux

tres bon emplacement

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels
Un peu bruyant la nuit, ensemble tres agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

God lejlighed i stemningsfyldt central kvarter

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
Alt var tilfredsstillende og super grundlag for en god ferie i Rom. Sengen i stuen var ldit lsdit og hård i madrassen, men ellers alt i orden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin H J from Ishøj

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels
Fin lille lejlighed med de mest nødvendige faciliteter. Dog ingen ovn. Kun microbølgeovn. Men hvad gør det, når man er i Italien og kan spise ude på fantastiske restauranter. Beliggenheden er helt perfekt. Man kan gå rundt til alle ting. Dejligt centralt. Desuden ligger der en god ølbar lige rundt om hjørnet. Meget tæt på Campo di Fiori med et lækkert marked hvor man kan købe friske madvarer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 11, 2013
This is more an apartment, rather than an hotel. The good thing is that the apartment has everything you need if you want to prepare your own meals, etc. (Campo di Fiori market is 2min away if you want to buy fresh produce) Overall the apartment is quite comfortable and close to all the attractions in the Historic Centre.