Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Geweldig midden in rome, een aanrader. Schoon en goed. Perfecte service
4 out of 5
by henry from St paul

Good place in lively walkable neighborhood

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for acess to restaurants, groceries, bakery, Overlooks piazza which stayed noisy till midnight. Easy to get to transit. Good value. Easy to stay for extended period.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fin lejlighed til små børn

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lejligheden var en perfekt base til at opleve Rom med to børn på fem og knap et år. Både rejseseng og højstol var sat frem til os ved ankomsten. Placeringen gjorde at vi, på trods af korte ben, gik til stort set samtlige seværdigheder. I nærheden var der gode muligheder for indkøb til egen madlavning og rigtig lækre steder, hvor der kunne købes pizza og andet med hjem, til når børnene var for trætte til at spise ude.
4 out of 5
by Anders from Växjö

Perfekt läge!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Det finns massor av prisvärda restauranger i de många gränder som tillsammans bildar Trastevere. Det är absolut ett av Roms trevligaste områden, och det är gångavstånd till de klassiska turistmålen. Lägenheten var lite sliten, men läget perfekt.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from København

super beliggenhed

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig og meget central beliggende lejlighed
4 out of 5
by Fadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Nice apartment packed with everything you need

Posted Jul 26, 2015
This apartment is cosy, but has everything that you could need including a dishwasher and air conditioning. It is fairly conveniently located with transportation links close by if needed.
4 out of 5
by jincheng from China

Generally, we are satisfied .

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
I would recommend the family ,the location is perfect, we can walk every see sight site. It's nearby river, after dinner we can walk there and enjoy the sunset. Home feeling. However ,the only problem was the bathroom, the floor was always wet after shower, and there was no tool to clean it.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Canada

Nice Location, comfortable

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were given a complex code to access the wifi however it was not functional at all. No matter what we did, the wifi could not be accessed. The neighbourhood is very nice and quirky. Great pizzerias nearby, I encourage you to follow the host's recommendations. This is a great little apartment to call home if you will be in town for 3+ days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, CAN

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Great location on a busy square during evenings and nights towards the weekend. Bought a laughing troll from an artist exhibit. Nice bakeries and butchers, Todis supermarket close by to prep your own repas at the apartment. Close to bus and tram, can walk to Vatican and also to the Forum imperiale and the Colosseum. Nice stroll along the Tevere. Botanical garden close by. Check out the basilica square. Piazza Venetia is a good starting point to explore Palatin hill, reached by tram 8 or bus H. Bus H goes to Termini, explore Esquinale hill.