Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location!

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful time in Rome!!
5 out of 5
by Carlos Gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Recomendable por muy buena ubicación.

Posted May 30, 2016
El departamento En Vía Giulia esta muy bien ubicado, la calle colinda con la av. Vittorio Emmanuel, muy cerca de la Vía de la Conciliatione, Vaticano, del Castillo San Ángelo, Plaza Navona a dos cuadras, en una zona agradable y seguria. La chica que nos atendió muy muy amable, atenta y simpática. Nos permitieron un late check out, porq nuestri tren salía más tarde. El único pero es que El hospedaje en este depto es elevado para lo que es. La cocinita muy vieja, no dan ganas de preparar comida al igual que los utensilios, la tetera etc. Necesita renovación de muebles y camas, y para ventilarlo hay que abrir ventanas, pues no cuenta con aire acondicionado.
3 out of 5
by Fredrik from Sandviken

Trevligt boende med gångavstånd till sevärdheterna

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Lägenhetsinnehavarna hjälpte till att ordna transfer från och till flygplatsen. Vi var dock tvungna att kontakta dem vid ankomst för att någon skulle möta oss vid lägenheten. Trevligt boende även om lägenheten börjat bli sliten. Sängen var i hårdaste laget. Bäddsoffan verkade bekvämare. Gångavstånd till de kändaste sevärdheterna och flera restauranger i närheten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by V. Niiranen from Helsinki

Great by all means....

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
We spent (4 persons family) a week in this accomodation. From the first minute to the last we did enjoy staying there. The location is great, the appartment has all is needed and above all, a wonderful touch of local flavour. Special thanks to Daniela, our agent, for the professional care. We even meer her for an ice cream and the feelings of being at home and close to a friend was strong.
4 out of 5
by Dan from NJ

Great Location, a little smaller than expected

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cant beat the location. Walk or bus easily to all the sites in Rome, and all the good places to shop and eat. Comfortable and quiet, but a little dated in terms of furniture. Tiny kitchen no oven, but functional for all meals. While they say 2 bedroom, by American standards it is 1 bed room and a living room that converts to a bedroom when you pull out beds from couches. I would stay again (we don't mind local flavor and style), but maybe not with 5 of us.
4 out of 5
by daniel from argentina

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels
muy buena, en especial por la ubicacion y el trato
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

The perfect location

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels
Il Glucine is perfectly located close to all attractions. It was clean and neat. It is located in a quiet neighbourhood. We were greeted and shown the apartment. The power went off on our last night, but the whole building was affected. Would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tromsø

Il Glicine -

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels
Fin liten leilighet med alt en trenger. God komfort på senger, stue og bad. Kjøkkenet var svært lite, og hadde ikke stekeovn eller microbølgeovn, ellers ok. Kjempefin beliggenhet med kort vei til det meste.