Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
The B+B was much further from Trastevere than we were made to believe. It was difficult to find. We had to pay by cash but were informed that paying by card was an option. We had to leave the cash in a drawer so we did not get a reciept of payment. One day she forgot the keys so could not clean the room and one morning we had to depart early so breakfast was not an option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by davedunlop

Great value for money

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
A little out the way from the main city but is located a minute away from a tram stop that takes you right into the heart of the city and easy walking distance to all the sights. Only half hour walk from the trastevere area if your out later than the last tram. Very clean hotel and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjarne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dorthe from Jylland

Dejlig påsketur

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels
Det var en behagelig og dejlig oplevelse.. Vi fik endda værelse med eget bad / toilet.. Eneste mindre minus; vandets temperatur var lidt en udfordring i forbindelse med bad :-) Men det kan absolut anbefales..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gävle

Bra läge och bemötande men problem med varmvattnet

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels
Silvia och Serena tog väl emot oss och försökte verkligen tillgodose våra önskemål. Vårt syfte var, förutom att se Rom, att dansa argentinsk tango. Vi fick bra tips om hur vi skulle klara av sevärdheterna och Silvina hjälpte oss också att hitta dansställen, vilket visade sig vara svårt i Rom, Stället är litet med bara tre rum så vi blev snabbt bekanta med de övriga gästerna. Allt var rent och väl skött men i vårt rum fanns det varmvatten endast oregelbundet. Reparatör tillkallades men lyckades inte åtgärda saken under våra fem dagar där. Läget är kanon med bra förbindelser både med flygplats och med staden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christina

Awesome stay in Rome here in Trastevere

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels
If you like to be where the people live instead of where you only meet tourists, than this is the place for you. the ladies were very helpful with how to get around and I really liked that they contacted me prior to arriving. There is a Trastavere Train station that links directly to the airport. We bought all of our connecting trains from this station as it is a close walk to the apartment. We did not have to go all the way to Termini until we were ready to catch the high speed train to Florence. We absolutely loved all options for buses and trams. When you get there make time for Campo di Fiori. It is a terrific outdoor market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P & T from Surrey, UK

Clean, convenient and cheerful

Posted Oct 6, 2012
This was very easy to find from Trastavere station. First impressions were of a lovely large room with a little terrace. Everything was immaculately clean, and staff very friendly and helpful. Very convenient with the tram and bus stop just outside, also your own keys to come and go as you please, a lovely area to stay in. Extra pillows and blankets if needed. The only inconvenience was a lack of drawer space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money - I'm not so sure

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Having to pay in cash - noisiness of bathroom to my bedroom
This bed and breakfast is located a 10 minute walk from trastevere station and a 10 minute tram ride from the city centre so the location is very good. My room was a good size and clean however it abutted the shared bathroom facility which allowed me to hear the toileting / showering of the other guests quite clearly - on my second morning there this started at 5:45am :(- I am not a fan of having to pay by cash -I would prefer to pay by card - and there was an iron but no ironing board available - the breakfast was average - ceareal / toast / yoghurt - I didn't get to see the balcony/ies? On the plus side the staff was helpful and the unit was keep clean and tidy