Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
1.6 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slechte BenB, dus geen hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Het was een hele oude kamer met hoog rond plafon en marmeren vaste bank met treden bij het raam
Cons: Naam is niet impirial Holiday, maar lucky Impireal. En geen hotel maar B en B en de foto's zijn te mooi weergegeven het is een hele oude bende
Location: Aan de rand van termini en monti centraal gelegen, dicht bij colosseum binnen loopafstand genoeg goede eetgelegenheden
Jullie omschrijven een hotel. Het is een B en B het was allemaal zeer oud maar wel schoon en de Het bed sliep goed er is 1 kamer met privé badkamer, ik dacht dat ik deze had geboekt. Dus niet . Bij aankomst was er niemand om ons te ontvangen, hebben zeker half uur gewacht en gelukkig hulp gekregen van andere bewoonster pand en taxi chauffeur. Even sloeg de paniek toe. Dit is gelukkig allemaal goedgekomen. Hebben er alleen doorgebracht en eigenaar amper gezien dus alle vrijheden. De gedeelde badkamer voor ons zelf gehad. We hebben een heerlijke tijd in Rome gehad, maar zal niemand deze Ben B aanraden
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a terrible place to stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Location was near the Roma Termnini but the place was very noisy; we couldnt sleep properly.
I am not sure if this was a hotel or someone renting out their apartment. There are four sets of doors to get into the room from the outside, and the title of the place was Imperial Lucky not Imperial Holiday. Not even sure if the person was doing it legally because he did not ask for our identification. I recommend Expedia to check on this further because later on we found out that Google has the place listed as "Permanently Closed". The bathroom smelled horrible (something was wrong with the pipes) and seemed unsanitary; the flush made a loud noise every time the water was on. There was no soap or shampoo provided. The person who owned the place lived in the next room, which was a little scary for us girls. The "Continental" breakfast was a joke; it included only a croissant and a drink; the owner gave us a voucher to go to the "Picollo Bar" across the street to get it. It was HORRIBLE. Overall this was just a bad experience. I recommend no one to go to this place. Please do not get fooled by the name, low price, and "continental breakfast".
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København Danmark

Under al kritik

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: INTET
Cons: ALT
Location: Beliggenheden var OK
Kedelig, kold og trist. Hvis vi skulle opholde os mere på " hotellet" end vi gjorde Havde det været en ren katastrofe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marina from nettuno

beb Imperial

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Great location; metro station-just a few steps. Friendly and helpful staff; comfortable bed. Perfect for budget vacation.”
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Myungdal from 영국 런던

너무 실망한 민박집 수준

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
너무나 실망하였음. 객실이 3~4개밖에 되지않은 민박집 형태였음.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by mimmo from roma

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
male
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Posted Sep 25, 2014
PLEASE DON'T BOOK A ROOM IN THIS HOTEL!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

手作り感あるホテル

Posted Jul 28, 2014
立地は良いですが、エアコンがついてないので窓を開けると一階なので人通りが気になります。 水周りを後からつけた形なので、下水装置があって水を流す度に爆音がします。 格安なので、しょうがないと納得はできます。