Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Satish from LYON

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
c'est une arnaque, puisque les photos n'ont rien à voir avec le produit proposé par l'hôtel.La SDB n'est pas nettoyée tous les jours. Le petit déjeuner est composé de produits d'une qualité douteuse. Equipement de la salle de bain : vétuste
3 out of 5
by Marcia

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location to visit historical sites and very close to metro
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Francisco Javier from Bilbao

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
No creó que se le pueda definir como hotel, más bien como un piso reformado para alojar a turistas. Aseo pequeño, comedor para desayuno pequeño. Desayuno poco variado. Primer piso sin ascensor y sobre dos locales de ambiente. Eso si, limpio y muy bien situado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ett väl fungerande hotell väldigt nära Coloseum. Nackdelen att det ligger i samma byggnad som två barer som verkar ha många besökare varje dag, där också den lilla ingången till hotellet ligger mitt emellan barerna vilket gör det ganska svårt att ta sig in. (Så var det i vårt fall)
1 out of 5
by Mihai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katrina from Offaly

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for our honeymoon. Hotel was lovely and the staff were so helpful and very pleasant. Highly recommend!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by receptionist, Hotel Management
Dear Katrina, our staff is honoured for your kind review. Thank you very much! It was a pleasure sharing with you such a beatyful and unique life moment. We really hope to have contributed to make your honeymoon memorable. Looking to see you again ! Greetings from Rome! Daniela
4 out of 5
by Dairel from Miami, florida. Usa

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
The location is great, the only issue is that there are no elevators and we had to carry three luggages to the third floor. The rest was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by receptionist, Hotel Management
Dear Dairel, thank you for taking some minutes to review us. We are glad to know that you appreciated your stay at the Imperial Rooms. Regarding the lack of an elevator, all we can do is carry bags for our guests. Our rooms are situated in a Historial buildings, where is not allowed to install elevators. It is also a way to mantain the authenticity of a 17th Century building characterized by its Baroque artistic style. Thank you for your kind review! Regards, Daniela
5 out of 5
by Max from Brazil

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. The breakfast is very good! Really! Very good! The service is excellent! The room is not perfect, but is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by receptionist, Hotel Management
Dear Max, Thank you for your nice review. We truly appreciate suggestions to improve our services. It would be very kind of you if you could send us an email to show us how to make the room "perfect". Thank you so much! Daniela
5 out of 5
by MEIR from PARIS

Hotel Parfait !

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel idéalement situé au pied du Colisée dans une rue très sympathique est animée, le concierge de l'hôtel est a l'écoute de toutes vos attentes du début à la fin de votre séjour, la chambre est très calme et climatisée dans un style très romantique. Certe un peu vieillot mais la salle de bain moderne et confort .Le petit déjeuner très copieux est compris dans le prix. Je vous recommande cette hôtel pour un voyage en amoureux
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by receptionist, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions beaucoup pour votre merveilleuse revue. Nous serons heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau. Salutations de Rome, Daniela