Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in guter Lage.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Lage.
Location: Hotel liegt sehr gut 50 meter von einen U-bahn Station entfernt.
Bei der Ankunft Rezeption nicht erreichbar Wartezeit auf dem Bürgersteig ca.60min.beim auschecken das selbe Spiel Rezeption nicht besetzt und auch telefonisch keine zu erreichen Geld für Aufenthalt im Zimmer liegen gelassen und Hotel verlassen.Zusammenfassung Hotel Lage sehr gut,sauberkeit gut,Zimmer Austragung gut,organisation katastrophal.
5 out of 5
by Viviane from Guarulhos

Adoro esse hotel!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Eu adoro esse hotel. Já é a segunda vez que fico hospedada nele com meu marido. A localização é ótima, o dono do hotel não fica lá mas está sempre disponível online. Hotel limpo e confortável.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Sistemazione buona per le mete turistiche per la e

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Da migliorare la accoglienza, negativa la convenzione per colazione, la posizione del bar ottima ma non buona la qualità. Ottima la posizione alla uscita della metropolitana.
4 out of 5
by Henrique from Iamarino

Privacidade e ótimo custo/benefício

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Ao chegar, pode-se estranhar o fato de um prédio grande apartamentod ter apenas o título IN ROME BB em uma campainha. Mas ao entrar, repara-se que são apartamentos/vilas com áreas comuns e mtos quartos internamente. Não há portaria mas vc recebe chaves da porta da rua, da vila e de seu quarto, com banheiro interno e bem decorado. Perfeita localizaçao, perto do Coliseu e a 50mt do metrô, recomendo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine settimana a Roma

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Ottima posizione sia alla fermata della metro che al centro . Camera pulita e silenziosa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Da consigliare

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Vicinissimo metro, pulito, tranquillo.... Con il climatizzatore funzionante sarebbe perfetto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

6days in Roma

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I spent 6 nights in this B&B which had a perfect location and very friendly staff. You get what you pay for so while not 4 star quality you could not ask for more. Very recommended and I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by JC

Convenient, but.. not as good as expected

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located. And the staff was nice. But the hotel room was not clean: there was a trace of human excrement on the toilet seat, and stain on the pillow. Because the B&B doesn't provide 24-hour service, we had to do the cleaning work by ourselves. The room is nicely decorated and cozy. If they could improve the cleanliness, it would be nice and budget stay.
4 out of 5
by Mr et Mme Kebe from Senegals

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels
A un arret de metro de la gare termini, proche du colisee et du forum romain. Accueil agreable, chambre spatieuse. Des efforts a faire pour l'hygiene et la poussiere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Facilities and staff
Cons: Everything was perfect!
Location: Few steps away from metro station and close to restaurants.