Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks for your stay. hope to see you again. thanks fabiana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA. USA

Inn Rome is much more than a great bargain.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fabiana was very welcoming and provided me with a coffee during check-in. Francesca ensured that all my needs were attended to quickly. They are very friendly and provide excellent service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks for your stay. hope to have you as my guest next time. bye bye fabiana
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malta

Good apartments need some improvments

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Lift is still out of order and breakfast was so and so. Toast always arrived cold and we were served yoghurt which had passed its expire date by weeks. These small improvements would help a lot. Otherwise it is very well situated and convenient. We had a junior suite which was quite ok. Our daughter only managed an ordinary room whicheas too small for a couple with a baby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
hotel staff really helpful. breakfast is on the minimal side but what came was fresh and delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks for your stay and your review. hope to see you again. thanks fabiana
4 out of 5
by Melvin from Malta

No Lift = Nightmare

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in Rome for a week. The hotel was quite good. The only problem that we encountered was that there was no lift available and since we travel all the family we had to lift the pushchair every time we entered or left the hotel and itwas quite a hassle
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
hi. thanks for your message and review. now finally we HAVE THE LIFT. happy.... so you can come back. thanks. fabiana
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Wisconsin

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn Rome Rooms and Suites was for us the perfect choice for our stay in Rome. Our biggest mistake is we didn’t plan enough time in Rome, which is ok, it only means we will need to return. The location of this hotel could not have been better. We easily walked from the hotel to several sights from the Colosseum to the Vatican City. Our window overlooked the busy street with a wonderful restaurant just across with the best pasta. We went to the local store for cheese, bread, olives and wine and one night sat at our window experiencing all the activity while enjoying our taste of Rome. Fabiana and her staff were so nice and helpful, everything about our stay they made easy. The hotel was clean, comfortable and quite (with the windows closed). We will stay here again on our next visit!
5 out of 5
by Kirsten from Washington, DC

Perfect for quick weekend getaway

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and the location was great...walking distance to Vatican City, The Forum, Colosseum, Pantheon, etc.
5 out of 5
by Wanda from New York

Hidden treasure!

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great service! From the first day I arrived till the last day I stayed in I was treated with respect and courtesy from Fabiana and the hotel's staff. I was given a map which made it easier to go around and the location of the hotel helped me even more. It is located in the center of Rome walking distance to everything from The Basilic of St. Peter to the right side of the hotel (5-10min), The wonderful Colesseum (15-20 min) and Piazzas all around the area! If I ever go back to Rome I would definetely stayed in The Rome Inn. Fabiana the hotel manager checked on me daily via texts messages to make sure I was ok or if I needed anything. This made me feel safe since the first two days I was staying by myself till my brother arrived to Rome. Overall, I had a great time staying at this hotel. I will miss the daily and delicious morning breakfast brought to my room and the comfortable bed. Thank You Fabiana and rest of the staff. You did a great job! Hope to come back again.
4 out of 5
by Darrrell from USA

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice place in a good location near Piazza Navona, the Patheon, and not far from St. Peters. Nice breakfast is served to your room.
4 out of 5
by Yigal from TLV

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very warm and pleasant apartments, almost cozy place…in the perfect location in Rome very close to all interested attraction! These apartments highly recommendable to unspoiled people… Breakfast is very minimal, but you can purchase in few EUROs around all you are need for pleasant stay!