Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sthlm

Bra läge, nära till allt!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Location: De flesta sevärdheter inom gångavstånd!
Bra frukost på rummet. Bra service! Bra läge till både turistande och restauranger. Älska Rom
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by fabiana, Hotel Management
thanks and hope to see you again. fabiana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orléans

Idéalement situé en plein coeur de Rome

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: le personnel, le cadre, la proximité des lieux touristiques
Cons: un peu plus de variété dans le petit déjeuner
Location: En centre ville à moins de 20min à pied de la basilique St Pierre, de la place Navonne et du Panthéon.
Chammbre spacieuse et surtout un personnel très sympathique toujours prêt à rendre service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by fabiana , Hotel Management
merci Laurent, j'espere de vous voir encore. saluts fabiana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montevideo

Excelente relación calidad precio

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
La dueña del establecimiento es encantadora. Súper amables y atentos a nuestras necesidades. Precio conveniente. Wifi sin cargo. A 200 mts de plaza Navona. Incluye el desayuno aunque no está en la descripción. Súper súper recomendable. Cuando vuelva a Roma, inn Rome Rooms and Suites será mi alojamiento
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks for your stay and review. hope to see you again here in ROME. Thanks fabiana
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Espa, Norway

Fint hotell, men frokosten var for dårlig.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Fint hotell med god beliggenhet til de aller fleste severdigheter. Bare 10 min gange til f.eks Peterskirken. Rommene var fine og så ganske nylig renoverte ut. Når det kommer til renhet av rommet så vil jeg si at dette var nokså dårlig. Dagen vi kom fant vi store hybelkaniner under sengen og gulvet var helt klart ikke vasket. Når det gjelder frokosten så veit jeg ikke helt hva jeg skal si. Dette var nok en italiensk frokost og ikke beregnet til turister som ville ha litt godt med mat før en lang dag med sightseeing. Frokosten besto av kaffe, te eller juice. To stk små kjekser og en pakke med nutella, en pakke med syltetøy og en pakke smør. Var sulten igjen før jeg kom utenfor døren. Dette endte med at vi gav beskjed om at vi ikke ønsket mer frokost og heller gikk til butikken å kjøpe med oss noe derfra. Frokosten ble servert på rommet. Så alt i alt er vel ikke dette et hotell jeg vil annbefale hvis du ønsker hotell med frokost. Men hvis du bare er ute etter et rom med god beliggenhet så er det vel helt ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malta

Good apartments need some improvments

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Lift is still out of order and breakfast was so and so. Toast always arrived cold and we were served yoghurt which had passed its expire date by weeks. These small improvements would help a lot. Otherwise it is very well situated and convenient. We had a junior suite which was quite ok. Our daughter only managed an ordinary room whicheas too small for a couple with a baby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
hotel staff really helpful. breakfast is on the minimal side but what came was fresh and delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks for your stay and your review. hope to see you again. thanks fabiana
4 out of 5
by Melvin from Malta

No Lift = Nightmare

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in Rome for a week. The hotel was quite good. The only problem that we encountered was that there was no lift available and since we travel all the family we had to lift the pushchair every time we entered or left the hotel and itwas quite a hassle
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
hi. thanks for your message and review. now finally we HAVE THE LIFT. happy.... so you can come back. thanks. fabiana
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hotelli vanhassa kaupungin osassa

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ihan kiva hotelli, lähellä nähtävyyksiä ja kävelyetäisyydellä useista nähtävyyksistä. Kuitenkin puuttui metroyhteys ja joka paikkaan joutui kävelemään. Kiva yllätys, että aamupala tuotiin huoneeseen joka aamu. Siisti, ok kunnossa. Ei parveketta.
4 out of 5
by Seri

적당한 크기의 깨끗하고 쾌적한 호텔

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
가격 대비 깨끗하고 아주 좁지 않고 특히 화장실이 비교적 넓어서 좋았어요. 다른 곳은 비슷한 가격대에 더 좁았었던 기억이 있었습니다. 아주 특별하거나 인테리어가 훌륭하지는 않아요. 그렇지만 합리적인 가격이었어요. 방까지 가져다주는 조식이 맛있었습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Los días hospedado fueron el fin de semana, no había personal en recepción para asistencia.