Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff is very helpful assisting checkin and arrange transportation to airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We stayed in the large two bedroom suite. It was magnificent. Lovely view of the Spanish Square. Staff was excellent. When in Rome this is our home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel für einen Städtetrip

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage und der Service
Die Lage des Hotels ist spitze. Ein Teil der Zimmer liegt direkt neben dem Eingang zu einer Metrostation. Super um schnell an- und wegzukommen. Lauter als an anderen Plätzen in der Stadt ist es auch nicht. Die Fenster sind spitze. Wenn man sie schließt hat man seine absolute Ruhe. Das Personal an der Rezeption war extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wirklich super und empfehlenswert für eine Zeit in dieser beeindruckenden Stadt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful apartment/hotel in the perfect location

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Spacious 2 rooms with a small kitchenette, a large living-room and 2 baths located in the centre of Rome in the beautiful piazza di Spagnia. walking distance to Pantheon, piazza Navona shopping and restaurants. Take a bus or short taxi ride to the colosseum and other historic sites. Owners were very nice and helpful in the front desk with perfect english. very nice stay - we highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Very nice hotel located at Spanish Steps

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Location, room size, decor.
Cons: I would simplify the keys (we had a key ring with 5 keys .. only needed 2) and perhaps invest in new mattresses for the bedroom.
Location: Spanish steps, shopping, Borgheses, parks, restaurants, etc. Everything you need is just steps away.
This hotel was perfect for our family of four. Two adults and two teenagers had plenty of room in our oversized two bedroom two bath room. The location is perfect and we walked to all of Rome's attractions.
5 out of 5
by Angeliki from Athens

Excellent!!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We will come back !!!
5 out of 5
by Martin from Stockholm

Great place

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has a great location very close to Fontana di Trevi and Villa Borghese. Other must sees are also within 10-20 minutes walk away. Subway right around the corner that goes directly to the Vatican. The staff is very friendly and service minded and gives a lot of good tips and help. They also provide a good list of selected restaurants, wine bars and gelato places that we found helpful. There are a number of good restaurants nearby that serve local dishes and more general Italian food. The luxury shopping street is just around the corner of the hotel, but it is of course rather expensive. In general a good hotel that offers large rooms, high ceiling, fresh bathrooms and a great location plus great people working there.
4 out of 5
by Erik P from New York, NY

New Year's at the Spanish Steps

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was my first stay in Rome so we wanted to be some place central, especially in case things got chaotic during NYE. The location of the Internazionale Domus could not be beat. It's right near the Spanish Steps, in the Piazza de Spagna, and our room did have a view of the steps. Cabs were right outside our door as well as the Metro so getting around was easy. The room and building feels like you're living in your own apartment in Rome which I love. It has one of those old fashioned elevator cages and really gave us the feeling of being locals or what it would be like to live in Rome at least. The room was very spacious with a small kitchenette area and great closet space. My only criticism is with the concierges. We'd asked for help to book a NYE event but were given options and told we had to do so ourselves. Then when we tried to book the events they had already inquired about and confirmed availability, the hotels and parties recommended said they were all full.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Norge

4 dager i Roma

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Flott beliggenhet og gangavstand til mange severdigheter i et dyrt område av Roma. Stor fin leilighet i fjerde etasje med utsikt til spansketrappa, men med harde senger. Kjøleskap fylles opp med 1 flaske vann og 1 flaske juice pr gjest daglig, men selv om det ikke tilbys frokost, ble vi fakturert for dette. Tilbyr flyplass transport og det fungerte utmerket. Alt i alt er vi fornøyde.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゆったり旅行

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
快適に過ごさせて頂きました。徒歩で主要な観光スポットを回ることができ、途中あらゆる所にある教会に寄る事により全く距離を感じさせません。