Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Spacious room in a fantastic location

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Spacious, comfortable, welcoming room in a brilliant location - perfect walking distance from all the main sites (is, 5 mins from the pantheon). Larry, the manager is lovely and makes a nice breakfast for eating in your room. Overall, a lovely boutique hotel in a fantastic spot.
4 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Toto není hotel.... Ale jsou to vcelku fajn apartmány
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Small Hotel right in the Middle of the Ghetto

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: see above
Location: Near Trevi Fountain, Colliseum, and all major attractions
Wonderful attentive staff, great location and very well furnished rooms. Room comes with Free Breakfast and staff gives you a menu the night before to determine what you want. Small Size of Hotel means quiet and perfect for couples or small families looking to get away. A few minutes walk from many restaurants and attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

Pleasant small centrally located hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Location, clean rooms, nice staff
Cons: Fridge and heating in the bathroom did not function well
Location: Very centrally located in a quit and safe area, at the border of the Jewish ghetto within up to 1/2 hr distance to all major places of interest
We stayed for 4 nights in this 4 room mini hotel. The rooms were modern, nice, containing all essential amenities, though during our stay the fridge and heating in the bathroom in our room showed minor problems. Our daughter's room, even larger and including a bath with Jacuzzi, was perfect. Breakfast was delivered into the room with the surprise opportunity to request some kosher cookies and cakes for those Jews who keep kosher. Staff, in particular the housekeeper, were most friendly and forthcoming. The hotel is very centrally located in a quit and safe area, at the border of the Jewish ghetto with its 2 synagogues, Jewish museum and many kosher restaurants, and within about 1/2 hr walking range of most major places of interest, e.g., Colosseum, Vatican, Villa Borghese, and Trevi fountain. The only issue is the fact that, in order to reach the rooms on the first floor, one has to climb high and rather steep stairs; this may turn out a problematic surprise for elderly/handicapped tourists arriving at night when no staff is present to assist with their luggage. Altogether a most pleasant stay which we happily recommend to other visitors of the eternal city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Austral;ia

Perfect location, fantastic accommodation.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Very clean, had a Safe, great showers, perfect location and very helpful staff.
Cons: I cannot fault.
We were met by very friendly, helpful staff who showed us into a very lovely room. We had everything we needed and allowed us to explore the sites of Rome and the out of the way food markets. The area was vibrant and fun. Would definitely stay at this place again. Very helpful arranging our transfers back to the airport to fly home after having spent a month tripping around Italy. All the big sites of Rome are within easy walking and if you are adventurous, go on a food tour to really taste real Italian food away from the crowds of tourists.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
I wouldn't stay anywhere else great location, great staff awesome rooms can't say enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Trevligt och välskött hotell i ett lungt och bra beläget området. Härifrån kunde vi promenera till alla sevärdheter i Rom. Personalen vär väldigt serviceminded ich tog han om oss på bästa sätt, helt klart över förväntan!
3 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alex from Los Angeles

Kame on!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great small hotel in a great location close to all the main sites in Florence. There are only 4 rooms, so you get great service from the staff (Larry is the man!). Breakfast is served in your room when you want it in the morning. Overall we had a great experience at this hotel and highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

September 2015

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Not a luxury hotel but very nice room and great location. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend it to a friend.