Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Perfectly located B&B

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Loved this B&B which is located within walking distance from some of the major attractions that Rome has to offer. The room was very comfortable and I Loved the bathroom which had a great tub with water jets....nice for relaxing after a long day of sightseeing. The breakfast options were great and Larry, who is in charge of preparing it, does a great Job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

A home away from home

Posted Jul 24, 2015
I honestly never write reviews but in this case I felt the need to share my wonderful experience at Kame Hall in Rome. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted in a warm and friendly manner and immediately felt comfortable there. The staff helped me with my luggage, offered me a beverage, and then proceeded to show me a map to explain the city to me. She also showed me the train and bus routes which was extremely helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. I loved that it had an apartment feel to it rather than just a hotel room. Larry cooks a wonderful breakfast in the morning. Kame Hall truly felt like home. I have already recommended it to several of my friends. I look forward to staying there again one day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The location of this hotel is just perfect. Right in the middle of everything. Larry is very helpful and also excellent at preparing breakfast which is a real treat to get you prepared for hitting the streets of Rome. Very clean and comfortable. The staff make you so welcome and valued.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy cómodo y bien ubicado

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Fuimos muy bien atendidos por Larry que nos hizo muy placentera la estadía
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Great hotel, central location, very clean, great bathroom and water pressure. Very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Extremely friendly staff in a great location

Posted May 26, 2015
The staff at this hotel was extremely friendly and helpful in giving tips and recommendations on what to see around the city. Larry's breakfasts were fantastic! The room was clean, comfortable and very large and the hotel's location was fantastic. We would absolutely stay here again. The only difficulty was actually finding the hotel initially. The sign is very small and it's on a very small street, so we passed by it a couple times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great location !

Posted May 20, 2015
We stayed for four nights. Loved the location and our room. Larry was so friendly and helpful He served wonderful breakfast in the morning. Would definitely return again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Il centro di Roma a portata di mano e di ...piede

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Per mero disguido siamo stati dirottati presso la struttura Little Queen Suite. E devo dire che nello scambio ci abbiamo guadagnato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mogreina

Koselig Hotell i sentrum

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: At beliggenheten var så bra, gå avstand til alle severdigheter som er å se.
Cons: Det kunne vært større spisebord på rommet da frokosten ble servert der. Noen opphengskroker til å henge fra seg tøy. Men dette er bare småtterier..
Location: Beliggenheten er perfekt, stille å rolig om kveldene og allikevel så nært til alle severdigheter. PERFEKT :-)
Når hotell bestillingen var gjort fikk vi tilbakemeldig på reservasjon var ok, fikk tilbud om taxi fra flyplass. Resepsjonen er ikke bemannet etter kl 18.00 så vi fikk koden til inngangadøra og alt lå klart på disken inne på resepsjonen. Rommet var rent og pent. Frokost ønsket skrives ned på en lapp og legges i resepsjonen og den ble servert an en utrolig hyggelig og hjelpsom kokk.