Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EL PEOR HOTEL EN TODO MI VIAJE

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: NADA
Cons: SI SIGUE CON EL PERSONAL QUE LO ADMINISTRA NO
Realmente nunca había estado en un hotel tan malo como este, desde nuestra llegada el personal fue descortés, sin ninguna atención o ayuda de ninguna forma para nosotros, al contrario, fueron groseros, entre el personal peleaban todo el día. En varias ocasiones les comentamos que el agua cambiaba repentinamente de temperatura, no hicieron absolutamente nada al respecto, solo nos comentaron que lo arreglamos moviendo las llaves. El aire acondicionado no funcionaba adecuadamente y obtuvimos la misma respuesta anerior sin la menor atención o precocupación por el bienestar de nosotros como huéspedes. NUNCA VOLVERÉ A ESTE HOTEL TAN DESAGRADABLE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge Va

Close to transportation and good for the price

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Close to food and transportation
Cons: Very old TV and weir remote with out instructions
Location: Close to food
Bad first impression wen we got to the hotel and talk the desk person and he ask how many pieces of luggage we had, all of the suden this person came out of this office screaming saying ( we don't carry luggage for no one over and over real mad So we look at each other and then I responded to him that no one ask anybody to carry our luggage, That was the only bad experience at the Hotel Kennedy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Paul MN

Nice location close to Termini and restaurant

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I book a room for a three person which we got 1 queen and 1 single which is great. The problem we had was 1 the toilet is outside yes it is only for us to use but it is still a hassle to go outside your room to poop. Shower is inside at least. The AC in the room is not working there is air blowing but not cool it's more like a fan and we look and check out the settings and still not working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Buena me la pase bien buena ubicacion para visitar sitios historicos y restaurantes para comer y cenar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 대전,DJ

테르미니역과는 가깝지만 다소 위험한 호텔

Posted May 15, 2016
테르미니역 주변이 전반적으로 위험해보이더군요. 케네디 호텔은 별관이 운영되고 있으며, 별관은 1층에 카운터가 없어 안전상의 문제가 염려되더군요. 방에 들어갈때까지 세개의 문을 키를 이용해서 열어야 했으며, 별관 1층에 묵었는데 창문을 활짝 열지 못했습니다. 아침 조식은 푸짐하게 나왔고 불안함 외의 다른 불편함은 없었습니다.
3 out of 5
by Eri from 日本

テルミニ駅からすぐ!

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
テルミニ駅からすぐで便利。 ホテル自体は可もなく不可もなくだが、安いので満足。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Orj , vi blev skuffet . Max dårlig seng. Fjernsynet var et gammelt et og det duede næsten ikke ( 2 kanaler i dårlig kvalitet ) Brusekabinen var så lille at man næsten ikke kunne komme ind i den og vi er altså ikke nogle tykke mennesker. Alt for meget larm fra gaden, så det var svært at sove om natten. Dårlig morgenmad , men skøn kaffe. Vores Wifi duede slet ikke , kun når man stod i reception , det holder bare ikke. Klart et stort minus fra os.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so convenient location

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location and everything is so close but mostly the termini station. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by jean-Paul from Salon-de-Provence

Hotel à recommander

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil sympathique par un personnel aussi serviable que compétent. La chambre était de taille modeste mais très confortable. seul point négatif, les petits-déjeuners de piètre qualité.