Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Bien hubicado. Sencilla pero tranquilo

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Muy correcta. Justito de espacio pero muy acogedor.
4 out of 5
by Marijke from UK

KimamaB&B - June 2016

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was difficult to find at first, but once I was settled in, it was an ideal place to be. Great customer service and great location. The only complaint really was not being able to find where to go once I was dropped off at the door. Also there was a problem with the main door into the building not working properly for one of the days
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Brigg

Great stay in great location

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay in a good location. Thanks Rafaella.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt beliggende super B&B

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Man føler sig næsten som romer,kan absolut anbefales!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

perfect place in the best area of Rome

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: pretty much everything
Location: Trastavere district is wonderful. Lots of restaurants and night life, shops... but lots of local flavor too.... easy walking distance to most of Rome
This was an amazing B&B. Perfect location. It is in the Trastavere district, easy access to the nightlife and restaurants but just enough out of the way to be quiet at night. Comfortable room, well furnished and equipped. Raffaella was very welcoming, helpful and friendly. Only problem was wifi wasnt working but she was very available and arranged for taxis and trains for us. Couldnt say enough about how perfect our stay was, Thanks so much Raffaella :-)
4 out of 5
by Tomislav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA ROCHELLE

Chambre très fonctionnelle et très propre

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: l'ascenseur!
Cons: Le bruit du système d'évacuation des toilettes et de fourniture d'eau...
Location: Quartier du Trastevere : dynamique, magique, chaotique.... Tout ça de façon très positive !!!!!! Nous recommandons fortement !!!!!!
Chambre idéalement placée pour découvrir Rome ; très facile d'accès de la gare, et très bien située pour se lancer à la quête de la ville ; bâtiment propre,un peu à l'écart du tumulteux Trastevere mais très sympa...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confermate la prenotazione via telefonica!!

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Prima di raggiungere l'hotel sarebbe buona idea chiamare per confermare la prenotazione (se la avete fatto via internet). Io sono arrivata e mi hanno detto che mi avevano venduta una camera già occupata, però che mi avevano già prenotato una camera su un altro hotel vicino, vale a dire di minore categoria. Non ho voluto discutere e fare una lotta di questo via telefonica (la ragazza incaricata mi ha parlato al telefono, anche se avevo confermato l'ora di arrivo al hotel), però questo parla della serietà, responsabilità e cura che prendono con sue ospiti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Örebro

Mysigt rum med hemmakänsla

Posted May 25, 2015
Som att bo hemma hos någon. Eller som att ha en egen lägenhet i Rom. Ett eget rum med badrum, i en vanlig lägenhet, i ett vanligt hyreshus. Enkelt men mysigt. Att komma in på innergården och höra tystnaden då den stora porten slog igen mot gatan - en känsla av att komma hem. Ett äldre par i lägenheten mitt emot sköter städning, och lägger in färskt frukostbröd varje kväll. Lägenhetens ägare heter Raffaella, en supertrevlig tjej som mötte oss vid ankomsten. I övrigt svarade hon på alla våra frågor via mejl. Fantastiskt smidigt.