Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tabitha from Manchester

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely b&b, room was large and comfortable, with nice bathroom and great decor. Breakfast was laid out in the room rather than a buffet, which was great for me, and the room had a Nespresso machine. Great area for restaurants, shopping or just wandering around, and not far across the river from the colosseum. Only downside was that the air conditioning unit was too loud to have on at night.
5 out of 5
by Pekka from Helsinki

Relaxed stay among local people

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying at the Kimama for 4 nights. We felt welcomed from the first moment. There are restaurants and grocery stores right around the corner. The whole city is accessible by foot but also the tram stop is near if you don't feel like walking. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The self-service breakfast is convenient because you can have it any time you want.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Bien hubicado. Sencilla pero tranquilo

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Muy correcta. Justito de espacio pero muy acogedor.
4 out of 5
by Marijke from UK

KimamaB&B - June 2016

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was difficult to find at first, but once I was settled in, it was an ideal place to be. Great customer service and great location. The only complaint really was not being able to find where to go once I was dropped off at the door. Also there was a problem with the main door into the building not working properly for one of the days
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Brigg

Great stay in great location

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay in a good location. Thanks Rafaella.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt beliggende super B&B

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Man føler sig næsten som romer,kan absolut anbefales!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

perfect place in the best area of Rome

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: pretty much everything
Location: Trastavere district is wonderful. Lots of restaurants and night life, shops... but lots of local flavor too.... easy walking distance to most of Rome
This was an amazing B&B. Perfect location. It is in the Trastavere district, easy access to the nightlife and restaurants but just enough out of the way to be quiet at night. Comfortable room, well furnished and equipped. Raffaella was very welcoming, helpful and friendly. Only problem was wifi wasnt working but she was very available and arranged for taxis and trains for us. Couldnt say enough about how perfect our stay was, Thanks so much Raffaella :-)
4 out of 5
by Tomislav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA ROCHELLE

Chambre très fonctionnelle et très propre

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: l'ascenseur!
Cons: Le bruit du système d'évacuation des toilettes et de fourniture d'eau...
Location: Quartier du Trastevere : dynamique, magique, chaotique.... Tout ça de façon très positive !!!!!! Nous recommandons fortement !!!!!!
Chambre idéalement placée pour découvrir Rome ; très facile d'accès de la gare, et très bien située pour se lancer à la quête de la ville ; bâtiment propre,un peu à l'écart du tumulteux Trastevere mais très sympa...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels