Ratings based on 1,341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Good hotel, great location. Not very modern but was fine for a few nights. Lovely staff. Could have been a bit more stylish for the price....not quite as nice as the photos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil, Ecuador

Espectacular.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
El hotel es muy acojedor. En ub barrio céntrico pero muy tranquilo. Las habitaciones de la planta baja que dan sobre el jardín son los as mejores. El desayuno incluido satisface los apetitos más voraces. El Internet funciona bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel in guter Lage - Ausstattung leider schon etwas veraltet - dafür relativ teuer ! Für Rom in Ordnung ! Personal freundlich !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit kleinen Abstrichen ...

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Die optimale Lage des Hotels (für Ausflüge). Das freundliche und zuvorkommende Personal. Ein schöner Garten, in dem man frühstücken konnte.
Cons: Richtig talienischer Kaffee (nicht Nescafe aus dem Automaten) mehr deutsche Fernsehsender und ein stabileres WLAN mehr Ablageflächen in Bad
Location: Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe von Kolosseum und Forum Romanum, die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind daher gut zu Fuss erreichbar.
Wir hatten einen 6-tägigen Aufenthalt in Rom. Unser Zimmer lag im Erdgeschoss (mit Hochfenster ohne Ausblicksmöglichkeit und dadurch relativ dunkel) neben einer befahrenen, gepflasterten Straße, also nicht gerade ruhig. Von schallisolieren Fenstern haben wir nichts gemerkt. Auf Anfrage stand leider kein ruhigeres Zimmer zur Verfügung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Standardzimmer ist, wenns unglücklich kommt, ein Zimmer mit Hochfenster ohne Ausblicksmöglichkeit. Erdrückend. Gegen Aufpreis wurde ein besseres Zimmer gebucht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Fantastic location, friendly staff and wonderful food. Couldn't ask for anything else. We would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Excelente ubicacion, buena atención y personal servicial
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broughton Astley

Excellent hotel, nice location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, professional.
Cons: Lighting in the room, staff could be friendlier but still excellent.
Location: Ten minutes walk from bus stops by the main areas. Felt very safe as a city and never felt vulnerable or being watched by pick pockets etc
Great location, room was excellent, maybe a little dark but we only used for sleeping and getting ready. Staff were professional and rooms were cleaned well. Plenty of space and the spa bath was nice after long days of walking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great Location & Staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff, & Cleaness
Location: Forum, Colosseum, Trajans all around the corner, Pantheon, Navrona, & Trevi with in 15 minutes walk we used Taxi (EUR 10.00) for day trip to Vatican.
We will stay at this hotel again, location is amazing easy walk to so many sites, staff was amazing Claudio, Lorenzo, Natalie, & Jenny gave us amazing tips on eating and sight seeing as well as great service, garden great for a quiet drink or meal, super clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Fabulous location, great staff, friendly. Beautiful hotel, spacious rooms.