Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

親切なスタッフ

Posted May 8, 2016
わかりやすい英語で、ローマ観光や食事処の説明をしてくれました。朝食時にスタッフが入れてくれたカプチーノが美味しかった。
4 out of 5
by monique from Nice, France

Super BB Cacher

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Super séjour de 2 nuits dans ce BB plus spécialisé pour les familles juives mais peut convenir à tous. Plusieurs chambres dans un immense appartement style bourgeois. Rencontres amicales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extrem freundliche Gastgeber

Posted Jan 7, 2016
- Sehr nette hilfsbereite Gastgeber - Ausgiebiges Frühstück: ausreichend Croissants, Käse, gekochte Eier, Marmelade, Tomaten, Karotten, Gurke; keine Fleischwaren wie Speck oder Wurst - sehr guter italienischer Capuchino - eine kleine 24 Stunden Theke mit frischen Obst, Säften, 2 verschiedenen Kuchen, Tee Instantkaffee - Gute Betten (kein klappriges Zeug...) - UBahn sehr nah. Flughafen "Fiumicino" -> 30 Minuten Expresszug nach Bahnhof "Termini" -> 3 Stationen Ubahn -> 300m zur Wohnung
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from London.

Our stay at "The Home in Rome".

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Warm,friendly hospitality. Lovely atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Cincinnati, OH

The Kosher B&B really is The Home in Rome.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay immensely at the Kosher B&B The Home in Rome. Due to health dietary restrictions I had to request specially prepared meals. These were prepared to perfection, with great care. I submitted a sample menu and list of foods off limits. And I received a few questions to make sure my instructions were understood. Not only was the room comfortable, but the community of Piazza Bologna is extremely gracious and welcoming. One family who were guests were faced with a medical emergency during their stay, and the community rallied to help them out in every way. I was enormously impressed. I also found that I could walk to numerous sights in Rome from the hotel. Wonderful people and hospitality!
5 out of 5
by Lucia from Granada.

Encantada

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Totalmente aconsejable,nos han resuelto todas las dudas y entradas a monumentos nada mas llegar. Amabilidad,cercania,limpieza,el barrio aunque un poco alejado del centro esta muy bien comunicado con bus y metro, y tiene muchos sitios para cenar bien al regreso del dia. Bien para ir con niños yo fui con mi hijo de 7 años y se encontro comodisimo, el desayuno es abundante, y siempre hay disponibles infusiones,zumos,agua fresca,leche y algun pastel. Calidad precio para no pensarlo dos veces.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leah from Jerusalem

"The Highlight of our Trip to Rome!"

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hospitality that Eva and her daughter Jade extended to my son and I started BEFORE we even got to Rome! They patiently answered every question, arranged for us to be picked up when we arrived at the airport, and once we arrived at the B and B pampered us in every way possible. The room was spacious and lovely, meticulously clean and comfortable. They noticed every little detail of what would make our trip pleasant and provided it with warmth and care. I recommend the Home in Rome most highly and would go back to Rome just to stay there!
5 out of 5
by Ashish from Delhi, India

Wonderful stay

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay.. and the name says it all.. Home in Rome.. Location was excellent and the rooms super comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima

agradable, confiable, limpio, silencioso

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: La tranquilidad y familiaridad de trato del personal.
Cons: las habitaciones podrian ser mas amplias, pero la relacion costo / beneficio actualmente es muy buena.
Location: Esta cerca de la estacion del metro, autobuses, muchas facilidades.
Un lugar muy tranquilo para estancia familiar, o de amigos, sencillo y agradable, me brindaron ayuda y un trato agradable.