Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home from home

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Lovely warm and pleasant stay here. Laura and Roberta go out of their way to make you feel at home right away. It is located very close to the city centre and is convenient to getting around Rome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by laura, Hotel Management
Thank you!!!!I m very happy !I hope see you in another time in Rome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place, with great staff, location

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 3 amazing nights in this wonderful B&B. It really feels like home. You have everything you need. Great location aand wonderful staff Laura and Roberta really helped us. It was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Malcolm from New Zealand

Recommended

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay when in Rome. The staff are very friendly and caring! We would definitely return to this bed and breakfast if we visit Rome again. Kitchen was great to be able to cook some meals, and the breakfast was basic but good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

L'incanto Rome

Posted Jun 16, 2011 on Hotels
laura was just wonderful-the b and b is really great as you can cook for yourslef, not like a normal b and b. The area is good and not too far from the subway Excellent value for money in Rome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
這真的是一間很棒的b&b,乾淨、安靜、方便,又有廚房。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 무난한 bnb

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
직원이 친절하고 정보를 많이 주려고 노력합니다. 방은 크지만 어두운 편이고 공용 욕실입니다. 헤어드라이어나 샴푸 있습니다. 아침식사는 그저 그렇습니다. 요리를 해 먹을수 있습니다. 역에서는 조금 멉니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aardige B&B

Posted May 19, 2016
Ik heb samen met mijn dochter een aantal dagen in deze B&B gelogeerd. Het ontvangst was hartelijk maar een beetje warrig. De gasten waren nl. niet op de afgesproken tijd onze kamer uit, waardoor wij er nog niet in konden. Dit werd prima en vriendelijk opgelost door de aanwezige gastvrouw. Sfeer technisch is de B&B behoorlijk gedateerd, het interieur was niet echt onze smaak (veel prulletjes en wellicht wel echt Italiaans;-). Een groot minpunt vonden wij de gedeelde badkamer en toilet (niet helemaal goed gelezen in de algemene informatie). Er is een keukentje, waar je koffie/thee kunt maken en eventueel heb je de gelegenheid om je eigen eten te koken. De B&B ligt wel in een leuke wijk (vlakbij de Amerikaanse ambassade en ongeveer 15 minuten lopen vanaf het centrum). Er zijn een aantal goede restaurants gevestigd, maar er zijn niet veel winkeltjes, Deze B&B zou ik studenten wel adviseren of mensen die minder waarde hechten aan bovengenoemde punten.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by laura, Hotel Management
Good evening are laura.leggendo his comment I was surprised especially with regard to his disapproval on the shared bathroom . responsibility for this is not the structure but its oversight at the time of booking since it is well specified in every way room with shared bathroom . Typical Italian trinkets as she lays are furniture ethnic items bought in different parts of the world and give yourself some auks by guests of the B & B . the structure is not dated but respects the palace that hosts 1800
4 out of 5
by Florian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Denis from cuneo

gentilezza,ospitalità e pulizia

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 giorni a Roma che come sempre e' stupenda!abbinato ad un b&b super accogliente e posizione centrale e comoda per le visite in città!grazie!