Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Good location, all necessary conveniences in the middle of Rome.
5 out of 5
by Karina from Puerto Rico

I recomend it to anyone

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was exceptionally great! We were there for 4 days 3 nights and we have nothing to complain about! The breakfast was great, he recieves you with a cake in the room and everything is super clean! The only thing is the entrance that it may be a little old and so is the building but the rest is really good!
4 out of 5
by Ravindran from ON

Its decent B&B

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Its located in a nice, safe neighborhood. B'fast is so so, not great. towels are changed once every 3 days and though its a non-smoking B&B, the owner or the guy works there is smoking in the kitchen... Otherwise, its not a bad place..
4 out of 5
by Bryan from Milwaukee, WI

Good B&B Steps From Everything in Rome

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I finished off our Italian adventure with three nights in Rome. Casa di Maurizio was a great value in a even better location, just a few blocks from the Via Veneto. The service follow up prior to our arrival was very personalized in order to get a personalized check in to the B&B. Stefano was extremely accommodating to our breakfast times and was helpful in securing transportation to the airport. The room was small, but sufficient, clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Aug 2, 2015
This was our first time staying in a B&B. The experience was really nice and the staff was phenomenal. The owner took great care of us and made sure our stay was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The location and staff
Cons: matress, pillow...
Location: The location is excellent! It is about 5 min walk to Via Veneto and about 15 min walk to Piazza di Spagna.
The location is prime! Although my room was a little noisy, espacially in the morning and the bathroom/showerdoor could have been a little cleaner, I had a great time. The staff was very kind and ready to help with any questions I had. I will book this place again.
5 out of 5
by Wimala from California

Very good service, clean, and spacious room.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Service is very good here. I requested gluten free bread for breakfast which is not common in Italy but to my surprise they provided for me. I am so impressed. The hotel room is very big and they have fridge with bottled water for us. It is very clean. The location is ok but we have to walk a lot to places we want to go and the bed is a little hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cyprus

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Excellent boutique hotel, very lean and friendly staff. Stefano is more than excellent host. Hotel is located very near the Spanish steps and the city centre!
5 out of 5
by Tom from London Ontario

Excellent Value

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value bearing in mind the price. The host went out of his way to help us, bed was comfortable, wifi good and hot water for a shower. Easy walk to the train station.