Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Best Place EVER!!!!!

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!
Cons: My only issue is IF you are a light sleeper who goes to bed early, it might be a little noisy for you.
Location: We walked everywhere! Best location for seeing all the highlights of Rome
I never write reviews, but this is the most wonderful and perfect place to stay. You will love the Italian feel the hospitality the location the breakfast.....everything!!! I would return in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super zentrale Lage

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Die super Lage, man geht aus dem Haus und ist inmitten aller Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Cons: Deutsche Programme am TV speichern, ist alles nur in italienisch.
Location: 5 Min. vom Tiber, 10 Min. von Engelsburg und Vatikan, Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe in allen Variationen
Sehr nettes kleines Hotel in super zentraler Lage, man kann fast alles zu Fuß erreichen. Sehr gutes und reichliches Frühstück, nettes Personal. Sehr sauber gehalten. Man geht aus der Hautür und hat gleich um die Ecke Lokale auf dem Weg zum Platz Nuovo (5 Minuten). Wir haben alles zu Fuß erreichen können, Trevibrunnen, spanische Treppe, war leider gesperrt, Vatikan, Engelsburg, Colosseum usw. Ein Nachteil: die Nacht ist etwas lauter. Aber da man gescheit müde ist vom Laufen, schläft man trotzdem einigermaßen. Würde alles genauso wieder machen.
5 out of 5
by Marko

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay. Great value for money. Definitely staying again if available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near everything in Rome

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great. .fab place to stay...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great base for Rome

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had such a lovely stay here. The staff were friendly and helpful and the place was very clean. Breakfast was very nice too. A wonderful location for visiting the sites or Rome.
5 out of 5
by Elena from Воронеж

Идеальные римские каникулы

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
С первой минуты до последней - сплошной восторг! Отель находится в старинном здании, которое само по себе представляет интерес:мраморные лестницы, чудесный внутренний дворик. Несмотря на почтенный возраст дома, все содержится в идеальной чистоте, есть лифт. Под отель оборудована одна из квартир на 3 этаже. Стиль оформления с элементами ампира великолепен, это касается и мебели. Пространство небольшое, но очень разумно и элегантно использовано. Сантехника выше всяких похвал! Завтраки подаются в специальном помещении, служащая отеля готовит великолепные и разнообразные кофе и чай. Ассортимент завтраков устроит любого: яйца, мясные нарезки, сыр, хлопья орехи, очень вкусная, всегда свежая выпечка. Отдельная похвала персоналу отеля, который поддерживает идеальную чистоту, вежлив и тактичен, делает жизнь в отеле очень комфортной. Особый респект - Мишель! Нет ни одного замечания, даже очень маленького! Спасибо огромное и успехов!
5 out of 5
by Christoph from Leverkusen

Toll

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Super Hotel zu empfehlen! Immer wieder
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo B&B a due passi da Castel Sant'angelo

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Cordialitá e pulizia impeccabili, massima disponibilità, lo consiglio vivamente.
5 out of 5
by Ciaran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

En plein cœur du Rome historique

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Excellent Bon accueil Bien entretenu ... .. .. .. ..