Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Veldig hyggelig hotell. Fint interiør på rommet. Sengene var dog ikke de mykeste. God frokost med nydelig utsikt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Posizione
Buono,personale gentile,puli to,Posizione ottima x turismo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

It is not four star hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
It is not 04 star hotel But only checked in and check out was with four star hotel It is only bed-and-breakfast room service Room Not so bright Building was very old like their provided refrigerator Management try to clean the room but conditions was poor specially toilet floor Including City charges €31.50 it is expensive because I already compare the prices with others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed B&B

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Er was nog een echte ouderwetse lift met klapdeurtjes, werkte trouwens prima.
B&B dat naast hotel Atlanta star ligt waar ingecheckt moet worden. In dit hotel wordt ook het ontbijt genuttigd wat wij een prima ontbijt vonden. We waren met 4 personen en hadden 2 kamers op 3e etage die netjes en zeer ruim waren. Eigenlijk hadden we met ons gezin op de grootste kamer kunnen verblijven want hier stonden 4 bedden en er was nog ruimte genoeg. We kregen iedere schone handdoeken en bij 3 nachten kregen we zelfs nieuw beddengoed. Koelkastje, tv en wifi op de kamer. Hotel ligt vlakbij de St. Pietersplein maar je kunt ook goed te voet naar de stad lopen. Restaurantjes en kleine winkeltjes in de buurt. We hebben hier een prima verblijf gehad hier!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istres

arnaque

Posted Nov 28, 2016
hôtel à plusieurs non nous ne logeons pas dans l'hôtel mais à l'extérieur de celui ci dans une chambre au décor d'une autre époque pas d'internet pas de boisson etc etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Très propre. Bien situé près du Vatican. Petit déjeuner buffet excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chambre d'hôte idéalement placée

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: La propreté et la vue imprenable sur la coupole de Saint Pierre au Petit déjeuner
Cons: l'accueil à la réception
Location: A proximité immédiate du Tibre, du Château Saint Ange, des ponts qui mène dans les vieux quartier de Rome et surtout à proximité du Vatican
Très bonne expérience. nous avions essentiellement des activités au vatican et autour, la Maison Royale est ainsi idéalement placée. Le fait d'être rattachée a un hotel ayanht un accueil 24H/24 est très bien pour les arrivées tardives (ce n'est pas le cas dans toutes les maisons d'hotes) et pour laisser ses bagages le dernier jour. Super petit déjeuner dans l'hotel partenaire et vue à 360 depuis les 6ème étage (petit dej) et 7ème étage (Roof Top). Le personnel est aimable mais pas plus. Force est également de souligner la bonne qualité de la literie et la propreté.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen localizado y con excelente desayuno buffet

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: El desayuno buffet y el trato amable de todo el personal
Cons: Renovar la habitación algo anticuada
Location: Ubicación en barrio vaticano con 2 paradas de bus cercano y de metro a 8 minutos
La habitación está en un edificio a 30 m del hotel. Barrio tranquilo y baño propio. El servicio de desayuno de buffet era en el edificio de al lado, y fue de las cosas que más me gustó. Limpieza diaria.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Petit dej super Propreté nikel PAr contre équipements vieillot... Baignoire qui ne fonctionne pas!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Don't stay here.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros - close to the Vatican and working AC. Cons- hot water not working properly in shower (not fixed despite management saying they would look into it), could feel springs in mattresses, this is a separate building to main hotel and you are left to your own devices, no phone in room so if there is anything you need - you have to walk next door to the main hotel, breakfast is served in main hotel - not in this building, main desk staff not very pleasant to talk to and were unhelpful. Lastly, the hotel is on a main road and was extremely noisy till late at night - sirens blaring, people laughing and talking in restaurant below, lots of cars, some playing loud music till the early hours, I couldn't sleep.