Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Espaciosa, agradable, limpia, silenciosa. Y muy muy bien ubicada, justo al lado del Castillo Sant Angelo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GB

Great location, rooms nice but lack of service

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The B&B was in a fantastic location the room we stayed in was very clean and very well kept. The only disappointment was the lack of service. We stood outside the B&B, which is a locked door, ringing the buzzer for 10-15 minutes with no response which made us really frustrated as we had all of our luggage. We tried to call the number provided on our booking but it was just an answering machine. We had to google an alternative number but finally reached someone who let us in, phew. The 1 member of staff we saw was lovely, very friendly and seemed very helpful. However, after check in, we didn't see anyone at all. Reception was always empty and there was not enough signal to contact them by phone when we needed assistance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&b accueillant, très bien situé

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Très bonne situation dans le centre , nous avons pu tout faire à pied. Carlo était très accueillant , serviable . La chambre était propre et confortable , nous avons particulièrement apprécié la clim . Le petit déjeuner, dans le café tout proche, était copieux et bon et nous avons été bien accueilli . Nous reviendrions dans ce B&B sans problème.
4 out of 5
by Anaïs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lottie from Chicago

#1 location, would stay again

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Location is great!! Close to Vatican. Spanish Steps a 20 min walk, Trestaverde 20 min walk. Restaurants everywhere. Try the bidet! Only issue had to call for fresh towels every day. Took the Roma Christina hop on/off tour bus has 15 stops so nice way to see the city & check out free sites, Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, Circus Maximus & of course the churches. Fir the rest Vatican Museum, Coliseum the lines are incredibly long so book tour ahead, skip the lines, with a guide.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ce n'est pas à proprement parler un hôtel mais des appartements convertis en chambres individuelles où le mobilier est de très bonne qualité. Le personnel n'est donc pas sur place en permanence et le petit déjeuner (moyen) est à prendre au café en face. En résumé, bon rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reggio emilia

Bb in posizione ottima per spostarsi a piedi

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Abbiamo trascorso un magnifico weekend a Roma pernottando in questo bb in centro di fronte a Castel Sant'Angelo. Pulito, silenzioso e comodo per girare a piedi per Roma
4 out of 5
by Gentjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Residence dell angelo

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: La proximité des différents sites, les arrêts de bus tout prêts pour visiter le reste de la ville . Bus 62 , 64 ou 40
Super accueil , des conseils sur les visites , les bons plans et les Restos . Residence bien située , à 3 minutes du Castel , 5 minutes de la place Navona et 10 min du Vatican . Chambre avec de l'espace , un coin nuit pour les enfants , le tout nettoyé tous les jours. Il y a même un frigo dans la chambre. Le petit déjeuner se prend au café negro , au choix une boisson chaude , puis un jus de fruit, une viennoiserie , des biscottes , confitures et beurre.