Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for a couple

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: The location had good, local restaurants and shopping with the Vatican about 7 blocks away. It felt like a real Rome neighborhood.
The room was nicely decorated and clean. The bathroom was spacious and newly remodeled. Sheryl was very helpful and served breakfast w/ cappucino's
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, tx

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great area, clean and safe and about 10-15 minutes walking distance to all attractions. The rooms were clean and tidy and good size as well ! We were disappointed in the personal assistance we normally receive in a hotel. But if you are used to a vbro experience you will enjoy. We tend to like more attention while on our stays with help with directions, recommendations on places to eat and go esp in a foreign country. Front desk was always empty when we left in the morning and came home in the afternoon and left again for the evening. Would of been nice to have someone working the front desk a tad more !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, friendly staff, central location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean room and bathroom, closet and drawer space with a safe to lock valuables, TV in the room; central location was a huge plus
Location: No need to take the metro if you're willing to walk, lots of places to eat in nearby Sant Eustachio, Trastevere, and Campo de' Fiori
Wonderful stay at this charming (and extremely affordable) hotel located a short walk away from major attractions - St. Peter's Basilica, Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, etc. Thank you to Nausica for your hospitality.
5 out of 5
by Stacy from Ormond Beach FL

Clean, quiet, and centrally located.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
This place is probably the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at... and I travel for a living. Even the baseboards were spotless. The room was quiet at night, the a/c worked well, nice big shower, mini fridge, and flat screen tv. The room is on the smaller side and you have to log into the wifi every time you come back to the room, but I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by audrey from essonne

séjour au stanze di ozario

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil agréable Disponibilité du personnel Literie confortable Décoration sympathique. Petit bémol chambre sur avenue donc pas de grasse matinée.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Zentrale Lage, guter Preis, zum Innenhof sehr ruhig. Aufmerksamer Service, reibungslose Abwicklung von Check In und Check Out.
5 out of 5
by Marc from Dorset England

Little Gem! I would book this again!

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Not easy find if you don't arrive outside the B&B. On arrival the reception give you a map. Buzz & ask for the hotel name; security guy will let you in. Door is on an 10 second auto open/close. Mention the hotel, he'll tell you which floor. Open the door & enter the B&B reception/communal area. I advise calling the hotel informing them of your expected arrival on landing. They'll likely do this before you leave your country as well. Ask the receptionist everything you will need. Restaurants, WiFi, departure day luggage if needed. ASK!!!!! Register WiFi code immediately. One code per devise. The shower and bathroom is excellent. The bed is comfy. The TV unable to find any English channels throughout our stay. The breakfast room wasn't used & were provided tickets for breakfast for a cafe a block round the corner. Use the map. Ask reception about breakfast, we used basic Italian at cafe & didn't get best welcome. Weren't told what we could order, just pointed at and basically grunted. You can order a Tea/Coffee & pastry piece basically. If you need substantial food, eat here then go elsewhere. Exceptional pastries & coffee type stuff. Small restaurants selection in proximity; while food was good in Italy; it lacked real meat & veg & those that sold it, expensive; ended up eating Burger King twice, one stop away using the underground transport. The Underground & Train station is 5-10 min walk from hotel.
5 out of 5
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ferrara

Comodo b&b a due passi dal Vaticano

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Confortevole e ottima posizione, vicino alla fermata metro Lepanto e ad un paio di fermate autobus. La proprietaria ci ha spiegato cosa vedere nel tempo che avevamo a disposizione e ci ha consigliato dove cenare (consigli eccellenti).Molto disponibili e gentili
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone. We had a great stay! Hotel staff were so accommodating, we couldn't have asked for better. The location was superb, very central, so you could visit all the sights easily.