Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juan from Dallas, TX

Excellent B&B near the Vatican

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
At Le Suite di Via Catone, our stay was very enjoyable. It is only 2 blocks from the Vatican and is surrounded by many restaurants and numerous stores within walking distance. This B&B is in a very safe area and is also very secured. The price is very competitive and I highly recommend it. I would like to commend Christian, as he was very attentive and always willing to assist us in every way possible. Have a great stay at Le Suite di Via Catone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert from Maynooth, ireland

great value, location in Rome

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, was perfect location for our trip to Rome. Only a few blocks to metro station, few blocks to the vatican. Owner was very helpful. Only downside is breakfast is a little simple (croissant, toast , juice and coffee), but well worth it, we would come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

God service

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Meget hjælpsomt og venligt personale. Området er hyggeligt og tæt på Peterskirken, man kan nå Piazza Navona på 20 min. Gode senge, meget rent værelse. Morgenmaden var en croissant og en skorpe og et glas juice, internettet virkede ofte slet ikke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mario from Mezico df

Experiencia única !

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Una experiencia muy recomendable!!! Te despiertan com el desayuno en la cama, la ubicación es estupenda, la atención excelente! Gran lugar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by raimundo from rio de janeiro

hotel aconchegante

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel a 2 quadras do Vaticano, equipe do hotel muito hospitaleira. Ruim: internet muito instavel e elevador de acesso muito antigo e pequeno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen from Arona, italy

Nice b&b

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was close to the Vatican and a metro stop. The room was clean and updated. I wish we had the ability to get breakfast before 7:30, but the fresh breads don't arrive in time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tron from Singapore

Nice room

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
The room was nice and comfortable with a reasonable amount of space, and the hotel is located within close walking distance of the Vatican and the Metro. The wifi worked well. Breakfast is served to you in the room, which is nice, but we got a bit tired of it after a while - it consisted of some prepackaged toast, three croissants (which were not very good), butter and jam, and your choice of drink. We also experienced some flooding problems with the shower as the drain was clogged, and there was also no space to put toiletries in the shower (we had to put it on the floor).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yelba Davila

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoy our stay so much in this hotel. The best internet connection we had in the entire trip. room very tiny but spotless. Very close to the Vatican.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Сегей

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels