Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient location!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Convenient travel into Central Rome and lots of sightseeing.
Very comfortable, well kept and allows for peace of mind. Owners/staff very attentive to one's needs and very friendly. Found the place quite near to transport facilities into Central Rome and lots of lovely shops. I'm definitely will be booking with them again in the future. Marianna you were absolutely wonderful and thank you for everything you did to make my stay enjoyable. Grazie!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente letare

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Muy cerca del Vaticano, cerca del metro que te lleva por toda Roma
El lugar es excelente, totalmente recomendable, una maravilla la atención uno se siente como en la casa.
5 out of 5
by Stéphane from Tarbes

une bonne adresse à Rome

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bonne adresse a deux pas du métro Cipro et du Vatican avec un accueil super agréable
5 out of 5
by Stéphane from Tarbes

une bonne adresse à Rome

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
super accueil dans le b&b a deux pas du métro Ciros et du vatican. Ca compense bien un quartier assez moyen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable one night stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Quick stay to catch The metro next morning, very comfortable room, spacious and a nice terrace, decent breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

I booked it as hotel buy found that it is b&b

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly, but they hardly speak English and cannot help you with directions. The bed was unbelievable small and very unconfortable so I had nightmares every night. I do not mind the old TV for this price but I mind when the picture was distorted which was half of a time. The breakfast was the same, so I could not enjoy it all four days. Of course big drawback not to have refrigerator even one for All rooms. Considering not climate you cannot buy Amy fruits or other good without refrigerator, so you have to have your Super out which makes your trip very expensive which defeats idea of booking cheap hotel. The hotel did not have also the north A.erican adapter, so I could charge only either phone or camera.
4 out of 5
by nizan from bretagne

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
très agreable
4 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombia

A good hotel, well located

Posted May 8, 2016
It was a very good experience, great service, but the bathroom was out of the room and to share with others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Koselig liten hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Koselig liten hotel. Informativ og vennlig betjening. Litt vanskelig med parkering - og det måtte betales ekstra for.