Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

We will not be back

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Fiumicino is on the Mediterranean. A nice place to walk around. There are many good restaurants specializing in sea food.
Hotel located in an interesting little town, Fiumicino, close to Rome's main airport. Hotel staff, at the front desk, do not make any effort to explain hotels facilities or to give any information about Fiumicino. Hotel is poorly maintained. Air condition did not work in the room. There was no iron or iron board. At checkout time there was only one person on the front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Okay....good for a night's stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: A shuttle to the airport with a good schedule. Breakfast was good. Front desk staff was helpful with all our questions.
Cons: The room had a bad smell. Pillows were flat and bed uncomfortable, plastic mattress cover. Serving improvements for the bar/bistro area..not polished
Location: Not a great area....nothing to do, maybe a walk on the busy street. Few restaurant choices.
Typical airport hotel....definitely a need for travelling. Check in was quick and friendly. Room okay, a weird smell, bed was well used, pillows flat, sheets kept coming untucked during our sleep. Bathroom and shower was good. I think it's overpriced for this type of hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nahe Flughafen Rom

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: Den Shuttle auch für sehr frühe und sehr späte Flüge zur Verfügung stellen.
Location: Fußweg (etwa eine viertel Stunde)zum Hafen und zum Meer sowie weiteren ansprechenden Restaurants.
Check-In leider misslungen, da wir ein Zimmer erhielten, das bereits vergeben war. Trotzdem funktionierte unsere Zimmerkarte und der bereits im Zimmer befindliche Gast war überrascht, dass wir seine Türe öffnen konnten. Fehler wurde aber schnell korrigiert und sowohl wir, wie auch der gestörte Gast erhielten eine Entschuldigung. Leider war der Hotel-Shuttle für einen frühen Flug (6:50) noch nicht verfügbar und wir mussten ein teures Taxi nehmen. Ort selbst nach kurzem Fußweg in Meeresnähe und mit überraschend netten Restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: 提供付費式機場接送,單趟6歐的價格算不錯,注意班車時間即可
Cons: 餐廳難吃
Location: 近機場,開車約五到十分,還是有段距離用走的很難到達
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Close to airport, 6€ shuttle as opposed to 20 € taxi
Cons: Food in restaurant is subpar there are good trattorias a few minutes walk, breakfast was adequate but expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant And convenient

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pleasant staff, very accommodating. Good food. Airport shuttle was a plus. I'd recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cedar rapids iowa

nice hotel bad service

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: location and to be closed to the water and the airport
Cons: customer service, and information for guests
Location: quiet for walking and the view
employees not nice not willing to answer questions and always in a bad mood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: I thought it being close to the airport would make it exceedingly convenient. Wrong!
Cons: Transpo.
Location: Don't go there for that reason.
Airport transpo was difficult and not very user friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel for Business around the airport

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Location: Recommend Jazz Café about 250 meters towards the city. Great food and service as well as busy crowd.
Good value business hotel. Spacious rooms with comfortable bed. Good breakfast buffet - with the exception of the scrambled eggs, which were probably made from powder and had a color that did not make that choice very tempting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Muy recomendable. Cerca del aeropuerto. Buena atencion