Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean facilities
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Strictly an overnight stay before early morning flight--did not do or see anything else, although Fiumicino is close to several atttractions
Pros: Greeted by front desk staff in a friendly and efficeint manner. Was able to answer all of my questions quickly and satsifactorily. The room was quite spacious, clean, and had all of the usual amenities. Pricing was good for a hotel this close to the airport. Cons: Hotel restaurant has a limited menu until you ask for the room service menu. Strange way of doing business by not showing you all the kitchen offers. We also saw people who were familiar with the place ordering things that were NOT on either menu. Prices in line with other hotel restaurants. Charge for one shuttle trip not taken (6 Euros but di not notice till we got home).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Bus to airport and Rome. Stuff was helpful.
Cons: In the rooms: No pen or paper. Television programs.
My stay was OK. Staff was helpful. Near to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 nuit à l'hôtel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nous avons passé une seule nuit à l'hôtel. Tout a été parfait sauf la propreté du tapis au deuxième étage et l'odeur. Nous avons mangé au bar et tout était très bon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

decent enough for airport layover

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Dont ask for a cheeseburger at the restaurant. Eat elsewhere
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Personal Freundlichkeit , Komfort und Erreichbarkeit in einer ruhige lage
Cons: Das zimmmer ist himmlisch klein und für ein langfristige Aufenthalt würde es nicht empfehlen
Location: In der Nähe vom flughafen und ruhig
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fiumicino

Próximo ao aeroporto

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Nada próximo. Somente o Aeroporto Internacional Leonardo Da Vinci.
Apesar da proximidade com o aeroporto, o serviço de shuttle é cobrado em 6 euros por pessoa, com horários fixos e encerra o serviço as 22h, sem mencionar que tivemos dificuldade em fazer a reserva em cima da hora pela lerdeza dos funcionários. Outra coisa que encerra cedo é o restaurante e se você quiser comer ou beber algo terá que se contentar com o chá e café instantâneo no quarto ou apelar para a máquina de snaks que estava quase sem opções. O quarto era ok, silencioso, espaço ideal, mas o banho era péssimo por não possuir box, alagando todo o banheiro. Existem diversas outras opções próximas ao aeroporto. Vamos cogitar dormir no aeroporto se não houver outro hotel disponível!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuba City, United States of America

Close proximity to Rome airport

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Airport
It was a nice hotel and most of the staff was great. The restaurant was not up to the rest of the hotel. The waiter completely forgot us and the manager stepped in and took over the servicing of our table to his credit. But the food was not worth the price. The room was very nice however the fan never turned off and our bellman couldn't make it shut off either. Great service for having a taxi ordered the night before and waiting for us in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Location to Airport

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: There was not much around the hotel. 3 restaurants and a pastry shop and convenient store, a bar cafe.
The room was spacious and clean. Amenitites - coffee pot, fridge, safe, LED TV, free wifi, hair dryer. You need to take a shuttle from the airport which is 2.3 miles away. The reception desk was quick and even the airline stewardess were booked into this hotel. The hotel restaurant is very large and the service is good with a good menu. The breakfast is not included but we had a early flight and it was not open. The hotel had a separate desk location that booked our taxi for 4:30 am and we paid the fee there. We came down next morning about 5 minutes earlier and the driver was already waiting and took our luggage to load in the van. It took about 10 minutes to arrive at the airport which opens at 4:30 am. Everything went smoothly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel friendly staff.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
FRIEND picked hotel, so didn't know it was so far from rome it was 60 euro to get it town. That was the only draw back otherwise was beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and nice and close to the airport

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: There's not a ton of things around but the location is fantastic if you want something close to the airport. And they offer a shuttle (for a charge).
The staff was excellent. The rooms were a little on the dirty side and the pool was closed for the season which was a little disappointing. When we booked the room, we opted for the included breakfast which ended up being a very smart decision. Probably the best included breakfast we'do ever had in a hotel. We highly recommend it.