Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad & Tobago

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This hotel was very good for my purpose. The only problem I experienced is the air conditioner was not cooling but I did not made an issue since the temperature outside was 14 degrees so we just opened the window and bit to cool the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clues to the airport

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Take taxi or shuttle from Rome, near Stazione Termini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Inexpensive hotel close to Rome Airport

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Free shuttle bus.
Location: Close to airport.
Breakfast was included and was excellent. We were surprised to have to pay for the hotel shuttle.f
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, N/A

Close to the airport

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very nice hotel, clean, nicely decorated rooms, comfortable, good restaurant. Convenient to international airport in Rome. Only difficulty was locating where to catch the shuttle from the airport to the hotel, and it was a bit expensive. I am used to hotel-airport shuttles being free of charge. I do recommend the hotel and would not hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near the airport.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Clean, quiet, near the airport. Great staff. Very efficient. Take the shuttle too and from the airport if you can. Starts at 5:50am. 6 bucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

close to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: good room, easy check-in friendly staff
Location: good for quick transit customers
i had to find nearby hotel, this one did exactly what i wanted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Close enough to the Airport

Posted Feb 1, 2017
They checked me into a handicaped room even though I have obviously not requested for it. A very incredibly uncomfortable shower. Wifi in room almost not existent. Very good guest service from the reception and concierge desks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stinky

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The pillows smelled like someone's sweat and table was broken pain pealing off mirror internet was bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place dog friendly

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Great service. Dog friendly. 5 minutes to the airport. Small pizza place 100m away. Supermarket 200m away. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport
Cons: Elevators were a bit creaky...scarey
Location: Walk to wharf. Restaurants ..open for dinner at 8 pm
Nice hotel. You need to know where to pick up shuttle before you come. Hustlers try to get you to take the $17 ride. We found the driver of shuttle to the airport extremely knowledgeable. Take a walk along the waterfront. Someone said something about the flat pillows. I found them great; they kept neck in alignment. You have other choices too. Good value for your dollars.