Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Antonello from Nancy

Comfortable but too much "residential"

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Rarely I had such a bipolar review like this one. On one side the host has been very nice and offered also free dinner, the room is very large, comfortable and sufficiently clean. My dog was allowed to play in the large garden without problems and the WIFI was fast. On the other side, this is much more a room in a private, residential accommodation, than a B&B. The location around is very dirty and unsafe. To enter this "B&B" you need to reach a tall secured gate that gives you access to a community of the wealthiest where this "B&B" is located. I saw this kind of communities only in developing countries, I didn't know they exist also in Italy. The "B&B" itself is a residential "villetta" of the seventies, and miss the appeal of something "characteristic" that most B&B in Italy have.
4 out of 5
by Ted from Redondo Beach, California

Roma

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Our only complaint was that it was a little hard to find. An e-mail from the owners before our arrival helped out.
3 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Parma

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Accoglienza calorosa. Brave persone. Il luogo e' immerso nel verde, con cane e gatti, lontano dalla citta' di Roma, l'autobus e' 1 ogni ora circa e dal cancello esterno alla casa ci sono 3 km. circa in salita. In camera non c'e' frigo ne' TV, solo Wi-Fi, bagno, aria condizionata.
5 out of 5
by claudio

Un'esperienza bellissima

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Un soggiorno davvero piacevole: il clima familiare con cui ti accolgono le simpatiche ed ecclettiche proprietarie è il miglior biglietto da vista. L'ampio giardino di cui dispone la Locanda offre tante possibilità di relax per gli adulti e di svago e di divertimento per i bambini: i miei non volevano che ce ne andassimo la mattina, tanto che siamo rimasti quasi fino alle 13. Anzi, dicono di voler andare a Roma solo per tornare in quel parco! Grazie della bellissima esperienza, Anna ed Elena!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona, Hospitalet

Una estancia muy agradable y relajante.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Estupendo.
Cons: Requieren un poco de mantenimiento, pero en general es un lugar bien acondicionado. Me ofrezco a hacer el mantenimiento al cambio de la estancia...
Location: Bien en coche al 15 minutos de Roma. Comunicado con metro Batistuta. El metro va genial, aparcar cerca del metro y usar metro que cierra a las 21
El primer día nos costó un poco encontrar ya que está en una Urbanización, pero en coche es fácil. Vía Aurelia llegas en 10 minutos a Roma.Es un Lugar muy tranquilo y confortable. B&B singular y hogareño. Mención especial para Elena, la casera siempre atenta, cordial y simpática logra hacernos sentir como en familia desde el primer día. Desayunamos un café casero inolvidable y mermeladas hechas por ella exquisitas hechas con frutas de sus propios árboles. Gracias a Elena y ahora Ana no olvidaremos esta estupenda estancia. Toda la familia contenta y encantada la semana que nos hospedamos. Un fuerte abrazo amigo a Ana y especialmente a Elena, es un personaje que vale la pena conocer. Recuerdos de nuestra bambina. Hasta pronto, volveremos Dios mediante tan pronto como tengamos ocasión.
5 out of 5
by Sébastien from Rennes

Excellent séjour

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait. Proche de rome et de la plage. Accueil irréprochable
3 out of 5
by claude from Conflans

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
La taxe de séjour ma couté 42 euros au lieu de 35, plus 8 euros de monnaie que j'attends toujours; dans la chambre un grand lit et 2 petits lits mais pas d'armoire !! Petits déjeuners strict minimum et gite pas facile à trouver sans GPS idem accès au métro à 7 kms .
4 out of 5
by Nurettin from Bursa, Turkey

Mother and Doughter, you are wonderfull

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Thank you Anna and Elena. Two lovely ladys. Beautyfull place near Rome but quit and wonderfully green. Authentic! If I make reservation again? Absolutly yes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daisendorf

Familiärer geht es nicht!!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, mitten im Grünen. Die Gastfreundlichkeit Elenas und Annas ist sehr groß!
Cons: Die plötzliche Kälte hat uns wohl erwischt, aber da kann keiner was dagegen ;-)
Location: Das Haus ist in einer geschlossener Anlage auf einem Hügel in der unmittelbaren Umgebung Roms. Vom Haus bis zur nächsten U-Bahnstation sind es ca 8km.
Wir wurden wie alte Bekannte empfangen und Elena machte sich große Mühe, es uns gemütlich zu machen. Man kann sich in der Locanda nur zu Hause fühlen! Die Verbindung zum Zentrum war auch sehr gut, mit dem Auto bis zur Metro und dann nur noch ein paar Minuten. Rom in seinem Glanz erkunden!!
5 out of 5
by Λεόνη from Αθήνα

Καταπληκτική τοποθεσία και φιλοξενλια

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Βρεθήκαμε εκεί Σεπτέμβρη του 2014 και η συνολική ανάμνηση που έχουμε είναι εξαιρετική!! Το σπίτι και ο κήπος ειναι υπέροχα, τα δωμάτια ζεστα και γουστόζικα.Μεγάλο κρεββάτι, μεγάλο μπάνιο. Δωρεάν wi-fi. Οτι και να πούμε για την Anna και την Elena ειναι λίγο. Πάρα πολύ φιλόξενες και πολύ συμπαθητικά άτομα με καλή διάθεση. Σαν στο σπίτι σου!!