Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Joaquim

Confusso.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
A reserva foi feita, com promoção do IVA e taxas incluídas. Alem do mais paguei novamente a taxa. Solicitei o recibo da minha estadia e foi-me negada, alegando, que, quem, tinha que me passar o recibo, era a empresa Hoteis.com. Quem é que passa o recibo da minha estadia?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, Come può notare tra le condizioni dell'hotel all'atto della prenotazione la tassa comunale non è inclusa. Per questo ha pagato tassa comunale per cui abbiamo fatto ricevuta. Per quanto rigurda la ricevuta della prenotazione, le ricordiamo nuovamente che lei ha pagato hotel.com e può chiedere ricevuta direttamente a loro. Ci dispiace ricevere review negativa nonostante le abbiamo fornito tutta l'assistenza possibile
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly monitored hotel descriptions

Posted May 1, 2016
We knew the moment we drove up to the hotel that this was a disaster. The state of the outside told you to prepare yourself and we were right. Having refuse the junior suite we had booked the other room we were shown was even worse. Fortunately the staff were good and a telephone call to the manager agreed that our reservation would be cancelled without penalty, which was good as we had booked 4 nights! However finding something else at 1700 hrs on a Friday night proved very stressful! The hotel descriptions advertised online sites really do need to be researched thoroughly and we will certainly be doing so in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, near airport

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a hotel close to airport. The desk manager met me for a late check in and then ensured that I had a taxi early the next morning to the airport. Appreciated the service a lot. Would not hesitate to stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yasumasa from ドイツ

良し悪し

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
良いところ-近くに競馬場あるため競走馬にちなんだ内装が施されている。レストランは著名人も来る有名店。 悪いところ-壁が薄いので隣の声丸聞こえ。朝食はイタリア風の菓子パンのみ。部屋の1階はリビングと階段登るとベットルームだがトイレは下なので注意要。
4 out of 5
by benito from sicilia

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Camera pulita e qualità del servizio ottima. Personale disponibile.
4 out of 5
by Hayley

Good for Rock in Roma

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for a night as was walking distance to the Rock in Roma. It was perfect for that night, yes hotel rooms had seen better days, and surrounding area not great, but it fitted our purpose and would recommend for the Rock in Roma concert.
1 out of 5
by Philippe from Gex

Très déçus, cher pour ce que c'est

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions pris cet hôtel car il se situe tout près de l'Hippodromo Capanella pour voir un concert. Les photos et le descriptif étaient alléchants. Grosse déception! L'état général est déplorable, le personnel ne parle qu'italien. La fameuse suite à 700€ est une chambre mezzanine en sous-sol. Les photos du site sont trompeuses. A éviter absolument. Mieux vaut aller à Rome en taxi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire,UK

Hotel convenient for a late flight to Ciampino air

Posted Jul 3, 2015
We arrived late from Ciampino airport,and the receptionist very kindly waited for us,before closing for the night.A lovely room,with air con.,and a good bed gave us a good nights' sleep.Although situated on the main road in to Rome,the room had excellent soundproofing,and a magical view of the old roman aquaducts!
4 out of 5
by Ivan from bologna

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
viaggio in famiglia per visitare dei parenti, comodo hotel in zona capannelle con parcheggio, vicino al raccordo e collegato bene per la città.