Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
If you are staying here for a Ryan air flight, please know that this hotel is not near the airport at all (it's behind it). It will cost you 20 euros in taxi fairs to get to the airport and a 25 minute ride. The bed smelled like urine and the room was stuffy and smokey. The only good thing is that we were able to check in at 10 p.m. With no issues or additional charges.
3 out of 5
by Kirsten from Kolding

Tæt på bus til lufthavnen, billigt

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ok sted når det som os skulle bruges til overnatning for at komme med fly næste morgen. Desværre kunne morgenmad ikke bestilles
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good place to stY

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Easy to find, 24 hour reception, nice clean rooms, would stay again
3 out of 5
by James from Leipzig, Germany

Clean but smoky

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
All fine given the price but the non-smoking room smelled like smoke. Barely enough room for the bathroom toilet. Polite and helpful staff, but they didn't give a wi-fi password but rather asked to type it into our devices--odd.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cama and è estremamente piccole

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Una camera microscopica con un bagno davvero ridicolo era quasi impossibile fare una doccia in una dimensione di 60 × 60 praticamente un loculo in piedi il wc era praticamente contro la doccia
4 out of 5
by Tina from Milwaukee

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Coming from Rome to catch a flight out of CIA the next morning. Stayed here knowing it was close to the airport shuttle and knew it didn't have any frills (just needed a bed for the night). After we figured out to take the steps to the reception area we were greeted very warmly and given the keys to our room. The room was small as we predicted but bathroom was big. Hotel was close to shops and restaurants and an easy 10 minute walk to the train/bus terminal
5 out of 5
by thomas from Tuscany

Ciampino Close

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Price, Excellent Hotel, Excellent Service! Just what I needed for a local accommodation supporting an early a.m. business flight out from Ciampino. I will definitely use Hotel Louis again whenever I travel from Ciampino.
5 out of 5
by Jonas from Toronto

Nice stay

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was short but we enjoyed the stay, Christiano,the owner arranged the taxi trip for us and programmed the wake up call. He also informed us about the nearby pizza places with great detail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt transitboende

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt och prisvärt! Trist liten stad men nära flygplatsen. Bra alternativ som transitboende
5 out of 5
by Kirsten from BELLINGEN NSW AUSTRALIA

Sweet little hotek

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
For a budget airport hotel it was so sweet. Better than those unfriendly western ones. The staff are lovely and when i wanted a late night pasta they directed me to a very yummy place. Best service i got in dirty polluted rome. Then the next morning they were very helpful with train directions. Too bad the train station and the rest of the trip was filthy unfriendly cold hearted. Ill never visit the north of Italy and Rome again. Overpriced then no one cleans the streets nor public services... appauling.