Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thomas from Tuscany

Ciampino Close

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Price, Excellent Hotel, Excellent Service! Just what I needed for a local accommodation supporting an early a.m. business flight out from Ciampino. I will definitely use Hotel Louis again whenever I travel from Ciampino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonas from Toronto

Nice stay

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was short but we enjoyed the stay, Christiano,the owner arranged the taxi trip for us and programmed the wake up call. He also informed us about the nearby pizza places with great detail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt transitboende

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt och prisvärt! Trist liten stad men nära flygplatsen. Bra alternativ som transitboende
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirsten from BELLINGEN NSW AUSTRALIA

Sweet little hotek

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
For a budget airport hotel it was so sweet. Better than those unfriendly western ones. The staff are lovely and when i wanted a late night pasta they directed me to a very yummy place. Best service i got in dirty polluted rome. Then the next morning they were very helpful with train directions. Too bad the train station and the rest of the trip was filthy unfriendly cold hearted. Ill never visit the north of Italy and Rome again. Overpriced then no one cleans the streets nor public services... appauling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very kind hotel staff abd close to Airport

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel close to Ciampiano Airport. Easy to access airport. Nice neighborhood. Hotel staff extremely helpful and would like to thank them for their kindness in helping us with our travel needs. Would stay here again. Yes the shower is super tiny but didn't mind for the one evening we spent. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Viktoras from Kaunas, Lithuania

Hotel "Louis" good

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
was good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Je ne recommande pas du tout

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons reçu un très mauvais accueil dans cet hôtel. Nous sommes arrivés tard le soir directement de l'aéroport (nous avons choisi cet hôtel pour sa proximité), l'homme qui nous a reçu ne nous a dit ni bonsoir, ni au revoir, le seul mot (littéralement) qu'il a prononcé est "passeport", ni un sourire, ni même nous montrer notre chambre rien du tout. Nous avons été particulièrement étonnés de cet accueil désastreux. Quant à la chambre, elle est confortable et plutôt propre en dépit d'une araignée dans les draps... Sachez par contre que l'isolation est faible entre les chambres (nous avons été réveillé plusieurs fois). Le pire de tout a vraiment été l'accueil. Nous sommes scandalisés d'avoir été accueilli comme ça, c'est inadmissible de la part d'un hôtel, surtout qu'on paye quand même 60€ la nuit !!! Le lendemain matin, un autre monsieur était à l'accueil et était très gentil, mais malheureusement il n'a pas suffit à nous faire oublier ce très mauvais accueil de la veille et cette nuit peu agréable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Håkan from Göteborg

Bondfångeri

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellets standard var bra men vid bokningen angavs avstånd till Ciampinos flygplats till 0,9 km fågelvägen. Vi tolkade detta som att det var gångavstånd till flpl, vilket gjorde att vi valde detta hotell istället för hotell i Rom. Avståndet var i verkligheten 3,6 km, gångväg fanns enl uppgift ej.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aurélie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels