Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Prima en net hotel. Soms lastig dat er s avonds geen receptie is, en dat het ontbijt bij de buren is. Erg nette kamer vriendelijk personeel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Nice hotel but very noisy on Friday and Sathurday evenings. Need a few touch ups to stay clean and up to date (in the shower and the bathtoom sink). Big room and huge terrasse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado, trastevere y cerca de la estacion

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Apartamento muy comodo, camas comodas, bien ubicado, limpio y con amplia terraza. Totalmente recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015
E'forse un po' lontano dal centro ma con i mezzo pubblici funziona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hugo from Cancún

Muy lejos

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
En general bien Solo que esta lejísimos de Roma Turística. Trastevere es un barrio bonito solo que esta en una zona alejada de todo si te mueves en tren, autobús o metro Se los recomiendo si llevan carro si no definitivamente busquen otro lugar La torre departamental tiene servicio de hotel no ofrece limpieza diaria El depa muy bonito con cocina e internet Muy buen servicio lastima de la distancia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johannes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Finland

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Att det var rent och snyggt. Att personalen var mycket trevliga och hjälpsamma.
Ligger lite långt från centrum men istället låg det nära tågstationen som går ut till Lido. Det står i hotell beskrivningen att hotellet skulle ha takterass, ljudisolerade rum och luft konditionering. De två första stämde inte och luftkonditioneringen klarade inte av värmen ute. Personalen var jättebra både i receptionen och de som städade rummen. Så i det stora hela är jag nöjd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lars Sorensen from Vejle

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Dejlig hotel lejlighed med stor terrasse. Perfekt placering for seværdigheder samt Trastevere området med hygge og god mad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome staff they were so helpful. Amazing apartments, huge balconi. we will definitely stay here again .