Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage mit Parkplatz

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Tolles Appartement, 15 min zu Fuss zum kolloseum, tram 3 min entfernt. Sehr gut ausgestattet, sehr sauber, guter Parkplatz in Tiefgarage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 宮崎市

テルミニ駅にバスで4停留所で着き、近いです。

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: 到着時に、スタッフから、観光に必要な情報提供があったが、余り状況がつかめない状況での説明であったが、有用な説明であった。
Cons: アパートの入り口がどのように入るかがわかりにくい。 他の方の何人かは、戸惑っっていた。
Location: 静かで良いです。
食器は揃っていましたが、調理器具の包丁、おたま、ワイン抜きなどが無かったので、 近くのスーパーで購入しました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from urk

goed appartement dicht bij openbaar vervoer

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: was vrij nieuw en goed ingericht. we hadden met 2 personen heerlijk de ruimte
Location: iets buiten centrum maar op loopafstand van openbaar vervoer
goede uitvalbasis, dicht bij metro en tram. supermarkt e.d op loopafstand. tram 4 minuten lopen, metro 8 minuten. appartement lekker ruim van alle gemakken voorzien en goede bedden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Great holiday house

Posted May 26, 2016
Exceeded our expectation, very convenient to bus, tram and metro and groceries. Jennifer provided orientation of the areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Cons: cleaniness of the beds
overall i liked the room but they need to clean it a bit moore
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima appartement

Posted May 17, 2016
Zeer verzorgd appartement met prima faciliteiten! Of het nou om het bestek gaat of het bed; alles ziet er prima uit. Supermarkt en slager op loopafstand evenals een prima restaurantje. Bij het inchecken wordt er van alles en nog wat op een enthousiaste en vriendelijke manier verteld. Als het nu nog iets dichter bij het centrum had gelegen was het helemaal af geweest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bel appartement un peu loin du centre-ville

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Qualtié de l'appart, proximité des transports en commun
Cons: Manque une cafetière
Location: Très bien situé pour la proximité avec les transports en commun et la gare mais secteur moins beau à l'extérieur.
Épicerie pas si proche, transports en communs bien accessibles, métro, bus, tramway, secteur plus ou moins beau. Appartement très bien..Manque une cafetière.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Lux Appartamenti, Hotel Management
Tous nos appartements ont accès à une machine à café pour les clients à faire évidemment l'espresso italien. Cependant, tous nos appartements disposent également d'une bouilloire avec laquelle le pouvoir préparer tout type de café et / ou thé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

부활절 로마 가족 여행

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
편안하고 좋았음
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: スタッフのホスピタリティ
Location: バス、トラムの利用が苦じゃない人であれば十分満足なロケーション
部屋飲み・食事がしたい人には完璧の部屋。キッチンが広く設備も十分。 TVの調子がイマイチなとこだけがマイナスポイント。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Spacious pied à terre for visiting Rome

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: The value was incredible for the size of the apartment and amenities. Staff were very helpful!
Cons: No complaints
We enjoyed our stay in a spacious, well-equipped, 1 bedroom apartment within walking distance to transportation, shopping, and restaurants, and many sites. Do not be put off by the neighbourhood which may seem unattractive. It was never an issue for us, day or evening. The building security is excellent; we never felt unsafe. We walked everywhere and only took a taxi for convenience to the train station due to luggage. Marco was extremely helpful during our stay, answering any questions, and walking us through the apartment to explain how everything worked. It was wonderful to have a place of our own where we could relax, cook, or do laundry if we needed to. We had total independence and quiet during our stay. So much better for us than a hotel room!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
We are always pleased to read this kind of comments from our guests and it gives us an incentive to do more and better.