Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin S.

Last night in Rome

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The location was very good with a short walk to the Spanish steps as well as the Termini station. The room was fine, a little small for a family of 4 with 2 adult kids and not all the electrical outlets were working, and the beds were not updated. The staff was very helpful with directions and arranged a private car for us to travel to the airport the next day. All in all it was as expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three nights in Rome

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Cleanliness: No complaints it is an apartment building little old, some minor cosmetic stains, but overall clean and tidy. Quality of service: We asked for two beds but they had a single double set up, they informed us they didn't see it until we had already arrived. They offered to do it right then, but it was already late so we just lived with it for the day. The bed the put in the day after was not very supported in the middle and sagged, but the people were super nice, and brought breakfast at the times we requested, and gave us bottles of cold water. Really helpful when the days reach 35 degrees Celsius. Hotel amenities: The breakfast was, orange juice, your choice of hot drink (tea, coffee, hot chocolate, etc) a croissant, a pre package toast, cookies, jam and butter. It was okay. Hotel location, 20 minutes to coliseum walking, 50 to Vatican, but there are plenty of bus stops near by, you just have to figure out Romes transportation system.
3 out of 5
by T and p from Queensland australia

Beds really uncomfortable. Very loud at night

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
It was a lot further out from the Spanish steps than it stated. We were lead to believe it was only 200mtrs away, more like 1km away.rooms hot as no airflow, bed very uncomfortable and pillows were dreadful. The host was friendly, breakfast was great. I wouldn't stay there if you wanted comfort and rest, you don't get any
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olivebridge NY

They shouldn't call it Luxury

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels
What a disappointment! It's run by a nice and well-meaning couple, but it's as far from being luxury as a mouse is to a tiger. If they called it Budget Rooms that would be more honest, and I could feel better about my stay. Nothing awful to report, just dirty area rugs, non-functioning safe, no bar soap in the shower, just the pump from the sink, cramped hole of a room on the first night, then switching me to the 'front' room for the other days. What a badly chosen, almost fraudulent, name for that particular place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Romance

Small and cosy

Posted May 14, 2013 on Ebookers
Stayed for 3 nights, staff brilliant, very helpful and friendly! Location very good - managed most sights on foot with no issue. Room very clean but decor needs re-vamping as is starting to look shabby. Overall would recommend and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tiknouine

The owners were great.

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Orbitz
I loved BB Luxury Rooms. The room we had was great, brilliant for the price. It was really spacious, the bed was comfy, the bathroom was nice. Great quality for a... [more thank.you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luzern

Posted Mar 22, 2012 on Hotels
Such a nice B&B! The location is perfect and the staff are friendly and helpful - I would definitely recommend this B&B!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El peor b& b en el que he estado

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
No coincide publicidad con realidad. El sitio es tranquilo pero carece de todo: recepcion, cafeteria, limpieza diaria, toallas limpias...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLOSED

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is shut down! We paid for a room but there's not a hotel anymore. Don't book!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are open!!!