Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is at the third floor of an Appartement hous

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Half an hour walk from trainstation
Just 1 overnighter is ok. Breakfast is the same every day and served bei staff on a tray to the room. Rooms are noisy due timberflooring.
4 out of 5
by Alireza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Antonio from Madrid

Hotel básico para estancias cortas

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Sólo estuve una noche, lo mejor, el desayuno te lo sirve en la habitación
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unanotte a Roma

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Non ho gradito che la colazione fosse servita in camera. E' necessario scegliere la sera prima cosa si vuole a colazione da bere e l'orario nel quale si vuole riceverla.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low cost nice hotel not too far from the centre

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: They gave us a bottle of champagne for New Year! Excellent staff.
Cons: Soundproofing between rooms! Shower temperature
We stayed for 3 nights over New Year, the hotel appeared the best hotel for the lowest price in the nearest location for this popular time of year. Reception staff all spoke perfect English and were more than happy to help with any information. The rooms were nice, with en suite, our friends had what appeared to be a newly refurbished bathroom but the walls were very thin and there was a lot of noise from the corridor. You could also hear when the adjoining rooms were having a shower/flushing a toilet. The shower was also temperamental and sometimes would constantly run hot then cold. Breakfast was a nice continental spread brought to your room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cercano al centro.Personal atento y muy amable.Lim

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Lo recomendaria por centrico y por precio calidad.
1 out of 5
by Marco from Alicante

penoso

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
no puedo entender que esta pensión , se catalogue como hotel de 3 estrellas , como mucho 1
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel in contesto residenziale tranquillo

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: MF hotel non è niente di speciale ma il contesto è veramente silenzioso
Location: Quartiere Ludovisi-Sallustiano, residenziale e tranquillo, l'hotel è a pochi passi da Macro, Porta Pia, piazza Barberini e via Veneto
Hotel al terzo e quarto piano di un condominio in un quartiere residenziale tranquillo. Camera piuttosto piccola ma confortevole dove viene servita la colazione. Fermata tram e taxi a pochi passi.
4 out of 5
by Hans from Lisse

Apart, eenvoudig hotel net buiten het centrum.

Posted May 25, 2014
Dit is een leuk hotel verdeeld over 2 etages van een appartementengebouw op 15 minuten lopen van het Termini station. Kleine nette, eenvoudige kamers met badkamer. Klein liftje aanwezig. Ontbijt wordt op de kamer gebracht gebracht op de gewenste tijd. Er is verder geen restaurant of roomservice. Jong personeel (studenten?), maar attent en 24 uur iemand aanwezig bij de receptie. Uitstekende uitvalsbasis voor wandelingen naar de diverse bezichtigingen, en dichtbij Park Borghese. Diverse restaurants en winkels in de nabijheid.
1 out of 5
by gem

Comfy bed...but bring your earplugs and duster.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Felt like a local as inside an old apartment block.
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Far from center and transport, but close to a big park and supermarkets around to buy snacks, remember to clean the fridge of curly black hairs first!
We booked this hotel as is seemed a reasonable price for Rome and the looked clean and modern. We wished we had booked elsewhere. Our room had a lovely view on a nice quiet street, and the bed was comfy. That is where the positives end. The room was dirty, dust balls rolling around on the floor, curly black hairs not only in the bathroom, but in the FRIDGE and general disrepair to the all the furniture. As the room was just off reception, we could hear everything that happened in the area, the noise didn't stop until 2am if you were lucky, you then have 4 hours quiet until it starts up again at 6am when they start preparing breakfast. Noise we heard after 12am included: Football on the telly with staff shouting along to it, arguments between staff, printing documents on the loudest printer in the world, and then shredding said documents, moving heavy furniture around, mobile phones, music, clanging in the kitchen.....this list goes on. As well as all these negatives, it is far from public transport and so we got blisters from walking so much!! They provide a small breakfast, and deliver it to your room at a prearranged time - or in our case, one hour after we had requested it. If it was run better and staff could be quiet it would be an ok hotel, but its not so pick another hotel closer to the center. As we discovered, when in Rome, don't skip on the cost!