Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by DANIELA from Ravenna

Breve soggiorno a Roma

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Personale gentile e disponibile, camera e bagno puliti, colazione all'italiana, posizione della struttura ottima perchè vicina all'ingresso della metropolitana. se tornerò a Roma di sicuro lo risceglierò.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from digoin

hotel à coté du métro tres pratique

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: calme,grande chambre et grand lit
Cons: petit déjeuner,serviettes de bain à changer
Location: quartier tres vivant , beaucoup de petits commerces, grand parc face à l hotel
petit dejeuner decevant sur le site petit dejeuner continental et nous avons eu café et un croissant ,sinon pas deprobleme particulier,ménage fait tres rapidement ,seviettes pas changées tout les jours,salle de bain minuscule avec un manque de lumiere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nachegada nao tinha elevador e internet deficiente

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Apenas o quarto
Cons: Tudo
Location: Otima localizacao
Experiencia ruim. Localizacao do hotel dificil chegada subir as escadas com as malas internet falha. decepcionante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salerno

ottima ubicazione a poco dalla stazione .

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: la tariffa conveniente sinceramente non posso obbiettare su nulla.
Location: Immerso nel quartiere cinese preparatevi a questo aspetto!! Nessun aiuto da loro se non trovate l'hotel per fortuna avevo uno smart phone che mi ha in
Soggiornato un week end credo se dovessi ritornare da sola non ritornerei per il quartiere in cui si trova non ho trovato un negozio italiano a cui chiedere informazioni ed è stato piuttosto sconcertante a mio parere..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for everybody

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Good location, close Metro acess. Friendly and helpful owner, coffee and croissant brought to your room. Hard to find at first. Occupies one floor on a condo building. Pretty secure. Curtains and bed covers stained, smelled of cigarette smoke. WIFI range poor. Less than desirable price/quality. Lots of street vendors on the sidewalk. Small shower. Few electrical outlets. TV turned on and off on its own. Needs a bit of updating.
5 out of 5
by donato

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Solange from Jundiaí-SP

Recebe pelo que paga!

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
O quarto era bastante espaçoso, limpo e agradável. A Beth foi bastante prestativa quando solicitado. A localização do hotel é ótima em relação aos passeios e também super perto da termine e uma estação ao lado. O problema é que é um bairro de imigrantes, então tem um aspecto esquisito, mas foi super tranquilo enquanto estivemos lá. Achei bom pelo valor que paguei...
3 out of 5
by Yngrid from São paulo

Primeira vez em Roma. Aprendi o que não comprar

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Viajamos em 7 pessoas, a menor com 2 anos e a maior com 85. O hotel é um andar dentro de um edifício de Roma. parece mais um hostel do que um hotej. A localização é próxima do metro, mas em uma região com muitos pedintes por perto. Deve ser comparado a um bed e breakfast. Não tem acessibilidade boa: apesar de ter um elevador de acesso, tem-se que subir e descer aprox 10 degraus de uma escada caracol até chegar a porta do hotel. A locomoção dos mais velhos foi complicada devido a este acesso. A pessoa que fica no hotel é cortez e se esforça para entender os visitantes que não falam italiano, porém tem funções de recepção e manutenção e acessiblidade do hotel. Não vai te ajudar a carregar nenhuma mala por exemplo. Esperava mais do hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not a hotel it is only a bed and breakfast

Posted Nov 4, 2015
I will not recommend this b&b to anyone. Stinks of cigarettes everywhere in the corridors. We were told that free wi_find access will be there,but when we asked the owner lady she kept on giving excuses day after day, thus we could not access Internet and our trip was getting stressful. The only good thing is that it is only 500yards from the main termini station..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

Hotel correspondant à la description

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: L'accueil, la propreté et la localisation
Cons: la literie et le petit déjeuner
Location: très bonne localisation proche de la gare Termini et principaux sites de Rome accessible à pieds
Nous avons passé 3 nuits en chambre 4 personnes. L'accueil a été chaleureux. Nous avons bénéficié de conseils pratiques et de bons plans pour les restaurants du quartier et le taxi de retour. La localisation est très pratique avec une station de métro au pied de l'immeuble. Les principaux sites touristiques sont accessibles à pieds. Le confort de la chambre est simple mais correspond au descriptif. la literie pourrait être améliorée en particulier pour les lits d'appoints. Un petit déjeuner basique (boisson chaude, jus de fruit et 1 croissant) est servi dans les chambres. la wifi ne fonctionnait pas très bien pendant notre séjour.