Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sevilla

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Es un hotel muy bueno,la situacion maravillosa,cercano a todo,trasteve justo enfrente.las habitaciones grandes, limpias,la mia con 3 ventanas 2 baños, vigas de madera.eramos 3 personas y tenemos la misma opinion,el personal superior.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from british columbis

Great location in apartment

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Old but clean and charming apartment. Bedroom plus pull out sofa. Small but functional kitchenette. Great location. Angela at reception was very friendly and helpful. Luggage storage on day of departure. Great location with walking proximity to all sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb location- Helpful staff

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Walkable to the Vatican, the Pantheon and historic Rome. Staff is superbly friendly and helpful. Historic building immacuately clean with sizeable rooms. We enjoyed our stay here greatly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo perfecto.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Todo perfecto. Muy centrico. 2 baños en la habitacion triple. Desayuno correcto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Hotel agradable y muy céntrico

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Cons: No hablan español
Location: A 5 minutos del Trastevere y de Campo di Fiori
Hotel pequeño y agradable, muy céntrico. Lo recomiendo si quieres visitar Roma. A 5 minutos del Trastevere y de Campo di Fiori
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Hyggeligt og dejligt centralt hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggeligt hotel meget centralt placeret i forhold til sightseeing, shopping og restauranter. Super service fra personalet. Hyggeligt familieværelse til 4 personer med udsigt til gaden, som er en rimelig stille gade i forhold til trafik og larm. Fin morgenbuffet, ikke prangende men med god mulighed for at blive mæt. Et hotel vi valgte på baggrund af andres anmeldelser og ikke antallet af hotelstjerner, og det viste sig at være en god beslutning. Vi vender helt sikkert tilbage.
5 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice little hotel at the epicenter of what's to do

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Shower should be placed in the longitudinal axis of the largest diameter of the shower, makes much more sense. Should fix low pressure water.
Cons: shower head to be put in longitudinal axis of shower, fix water low pressure in shower, breakfast lacks fresh fruits.
Location: Trastevere, Vatican, Plaza navonna, etc.
Stayed here for 3 nights. I found the hotel very well located, at walking distances from most Rome monuments and the Vatican. Very quiet street so noise is not a concern. The room was tight for 4 people, the bathroom issues for 4 people was not comfortable, but I should have planned better for this by reserving 2 rooms. Be aware of small room size if you plan to put 4 people in one room. The shower had had a trickle of water, so not very pleasing and it was located at the center of the shower with a diameter of about 20-25 inches between the shower wall and the bathroom division, making it oddly placed.
5 out of 5
by Anne Lisbeth

Godt hotell i Roma

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hadde tre flotte dager i Roma. Maison Giulia ligger sentralt i Roma, i nærheten av Trastevere og det er enkelt å komme seg til severdigheter. Leiligheten hadde to soverom, og en nydelig takterrasse. Kan trygt anbefale dette hotellet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels