Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: La camera ( standard ) pulita e ampia.
Cons: nulla in particolare, forse la colazione un pò da migliorare.
Per chi ha necessità di prenotare un ottimo hotel un pò fuori Roma ma vicino al Campus Biomedico di Trigoria ( muniti però di autovettura ) credo non vi sia di meglio in zona. Personale gentile, pulizia 10 e lode, rapporto qualità prezzo molto alto, forse la colazione un pò da migliorare. Io ho alloggiato in camera standard e non economy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Excelente

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Orden, limpieza en las habitaciones, personal proactuvo, atención personalizada.
Cons: Todo perfecto, me gusto el ambiente. No me puedo quejar , solo que era lejos de la ciudad.
Location: Deberían advertir que está lejos de la ciudad pero valió la pena. Sin embargo durante mi estadía hubo huelga de transporte y tuve que gastar en taxi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but far

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Good hotel and clean but very far out of Rome. Not convenient if staying in Rome past 7pm as buses not as frequent and Eur Fermi station very deserted. Shower very small as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un poco retirado pero muy bueno

Posted Sep 25, 2016
A oedsr de estar lejos del centro de la ciudad. El hotel es bueno con excelente servicio. Afuera pasan autobuses y hay lugaares de comida alrededor. El personal muy atento
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit guten Service

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeint
Cons: Frühstücksangebot
Location: Sehr gute Anbiednung zum Bus, mit der Bahncard keinerlei Probleme
Das Personal war besonders im Empfang sehr zu vorkommend. Das Zimmer und das Hotel, sowie der Speisesaal waren sehr sauber.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel is in good condition, clean and very attentive and friendly staff. 2 downsides are that although it is close to the bus stop, they come quite infrequently (every 30 mins) so you may be waiting there for a while. However if you are driving this will not be am issue. Also, I would've preferred more choice of hot/savoury food at breakfast. But overall good hotel, and a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA SPEZIA

Visita Madonna Divino Amore

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Spiccata cortesia del personale
3 out of 5
by federica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

7 night stay ,was quite pleasant.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The price and the hotel staff
Cons: Maybe a couple of loose screw on the toilet and the shower .
Location: There are a couple of nice restaurants near by which I visited every evening,a lot cheaper than the city.
I read the reviews before I booked.need public transport to get to Rome which in total takes about an hour,the staff was very helpful,I enjoyed my stay would recommend because the money I saved was spend on shopping.Any Taxi you take is expensive so do be carefull !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels