Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ran from Tel Aviv

A winner!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location was the best. Close to the Spanish Steps. Very central. But quite. A winner!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, friendly service!

Posted Aug 14, 2015
the hotel is in very good location with 9 spacious rooms in the whole hotel, service extremely good and friendly staff, very nice comfy king size bed and efficient air-con! follow the owners guide fo restaurant and will not be disappinted, will stay there again when in Rome
5 out of 5
by MARTHA from MONTERREY MEXICO

EL MEJOR HOTEL PARA TURISTEAR

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELENTE HOTEL LA ATENCION Y LA UBICACION...EN LA MEJOR ZONA DE ROMA Y LAS HABITACIONES MUY BONITAS DECORADAS TODO MUY COMODO.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot in Rome

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
A fantastic location and Giuseppe at reception was great. Room was very lovely (did take me a while to work out where the towels were) and housekeeping was great at ensuring the room was well presented every day. Was a mix up on whether breakfast was or wasn't included
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Great location good place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Only downsides are street noise and difficult stairs. Room was very stylish but bathroom and shower had odd layout but very stylish. No breakfast furnished in price so a negative
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for convience to the city

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Staff was fabulous. Helpful with perfect dining suggestions.
5 out of 5
by ofer from Israel

great hotel ,love it will be back soon ☺

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
2nd time in this hotel The hotel is in great location the room was very clean , smell good , the bed was comfortable and bath is big an clean. There is a nesspresso coffee machin with free capsules in the room , great way to start the day with good esspresso We ordered the suit and got upgraded room to rooftop suit. After a night we wanted to change to ordered room becaus i'm tall and rooftop ceiling was low , they moved us to a suit with no question ☺
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by maryjeanne from NYC

Mario dei Fiori

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
So, we've been to Rome many times and always stay in the Via Veneto area at some of the larger, 5 star chain hotels (Westin Excelsior, Jumeriah, etc) This trip we decided we wanted to be "in" the thick of Rome and feel like we had an apartment in town. This hotel was a wonderful choice. Not the luxury feel of one of the big hotels I mentioned, but definitely upscale accommodations. The rooms are well appointed, very modern, fresh and new. They do not have room service and the concierge service is not great, but if you know the area and don't need much help, you will love it. The staff is friendly and warm. And the shop and restaurant staff on Via Mario dei Fiori will get to know you and make you very welcome! There are only a few rooms, so they know you by name. I would stay here again and again.