Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from プラハ

テルミニ駅や地下鉄共和国広場駅に近く便利

Posted Aug 27, 2016
フロントは1名で混雑時は順番待ちだが親切。レストランはないがホテルの隣が食料品店で便利、近くの共和国広場にもレストラン多数あり。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great hotel and location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Rooms, Breakfast, Staff, Views
Hotel is a small boutique hotel in a great location, near train and shopping and sites. It was a real surprise with great rooms and views.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is near Termini station

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Most awful experience. Do not belive information on the website hotel is using incorrect room information to lead customer into booking and dont allow cancellation even though service promised was not provided. Our confirmation stated room with the view and with tea/coffe making facility. However room allocated had neither. Hotel staff shouted at us saying that we did not pay for the room with facilites and refused to aknowledge our confirmation and demanded that we paid aditional fee! As they would not allow us to cancel free of charge we were forced to pay aditional €90 to get the room that matched facilites stated on our confirmation and invoice. Whole experience was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel! Wonderful staff!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We stayed here for a few days to celebrate our 20th Anniversay. The staff is wonderful and so very helpful. The room was spacious with a very big bathroom. The location was very close to everything! We will stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel céntrico

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: su ubicación
Cons: tamaño de cuartos y baños
Location: Lo que gustes está cerca, todo a distancia de caminta
Es un hotel que está muy práctico para ir de turista, una muy buena ubicación, el staff del hotel es excelente, el desayuno incluido muy bueno, sin embargo yo esperaba los cuartos un poco mas grandes, estaba muy pequeño el cuarto, y la regadera era diminuta
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Hotel in the city

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel was alright, however they try to charge you an additional "tax" once you are leaving
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by M. Argenziano, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kenneth, thank you for your comments. However I am disappointed regarding what you have written about the "tax". The Hotel did not try to charge you any tax in addition to the room. The VAT is included in all rates, the City Tax of Rome is NOT included as shown in the general information of the Hotel and also in the hotel confirmation. The same for all Hotels in Rome. The city tax is payable in hotel at check-out.I really hope you'll soon revise your severe review. I am going to inform Expedia as well. Kind regards. M. Argenziano, GM
5 out of 5
by Susan from Kent, UK

Love this hotel. Third stay and will return

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was our third stay. Absolutely love this hotel. Staff are so welcoming and efficient. Breakfast is lovely. Rooms are so comfortable and well decorated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Perfekte Lage um Rom zu erkunden

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Lage, Ausstattung, Mitarbeiter
Location: Lage im Zentrum perfekt zum Erkunden der Stadt zu jeder Tageszeit.
Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten schnell zu Fuß oder per U-Bahn zu erreichen. Sehr aufmerksame Mitarbeiter, gutes Frühstück. Wir haben uns sofort wohl gefühlt.
4 out of 5
by michalis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fiona from Wexford

Perfect for your a short Roman Holiday

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant staff so friendly and helpful.. Great location next to metro,main train station and bus routes both local and hop on hop off stops..twin room was small but sufficient and spotlessly clean, bed a little hard for my liking, good size bathroom hair, dryer weak..has black out curtains but a light was coming from the vent which lit up the whole room, bring eye masks if you can't sleep in a bright room... Overall a very enjoyable 4 nights stay