Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Virginian traveller

The Virginian traveller

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Orbitz
Hotel is in the good location, quite street, within walking distant to restaurant, shops and main attractions. The only bad thing is - you should look down when you walk otherwise, you could step on dog pood! (almost every city, everywhere in Italy) People do not clean up after their dog - ashame!!! beside,many big trash containers on the small street took over the sidewalk, over flow and smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAK1

comfortable, walk to shops

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Orbitz
friendly staff, good clean rooms, close to shop and some historic attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by acyvr

European getaway

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Orbitz
We booked last minute and traveling as a family of 3 (adults). Selection wasn't easy but this hotel was great value. Staff was great, rooms clean and good location.
1 out of 5
by WIFEY LIKED

A DISAPOINTMENT

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Orbitz
THE ROOM SIZE WAS GOOD BUT THE BATHROOM SHOWER WALL HAD HOLES AND CRACKS IN IT, AND DIRTY, THE CARPET AND WALLS WERE ALSO DIRTY....SAW ANOTHER ROOM ROOM 401 LOOKED NICE BUT ROOM 403 WHICH I HAD, NEEDED TO BE REMODELED.... I FEEL OR BITS FAILED NOT THE HOTEL.... THIS WILL BE MY LAST TIME USING OR BITS... THEY ALSO BLEW MY FLIGHT THE SEATS I SELECTED WERE GIVEN TO SOMEONE ELSE AND WHEN I COMPLAINED THEY TOLD I SHOULD OF BOOKED WITH THE AIRLINE..SO ME AND MY WIFE HAD TO SIT 5 SEATS APART TO FLY OR WAIT FOR ANOTHER FLIGHT.....WHAT A JOKE ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alex751121

great experience

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on CheapTickets
staff is multilingual, very friendly and the breakfast is good and abundant! the location is close to el vatican, el coliseo, and fonte di trevi. The metro station which is only two lines is 5 min away from the hotel, i totally recommend this Hotel in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rom i maj

Prisvärt hotell i Rom

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on MrJet
Bra hotell hyfsat centralt i Rom. Hjälpsam personal. Frukost med kaffe, bröd, yoghurt och frukt. Prisvärt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valtion lomalempiväiset ;

Parempiakin hotelleja on nähty!

Posted May 2, 2013 on Ebookers
Hotelli vanha, jonka perusteella sen valitsinkin. Yllätyin kuitenkin siitä, että sen hoitaminen oli laimilyöty. Hotelli oli hyvällä paikalla ja hyvin hoidettuna olis ollut täydellinen lomamatkan kohde myös hienon sisäpihan ansiosta. Se oli kuitenkin ihan hoitamaton ja tarkemmin katsoessa huoneistoja ei niihinkään oltu juuri vuosiin satsattu. Siivoojat olivat hyviä ja hoitivat meille siistit huoneet ja varustuksen, kiitos heille. Hotellin muusta henkilökunnasata ei voi sanoa samaa, respassa olivat kohteliaita, yrittivät laskuttaa kahdesti ja välillä tosi töykeitä ja sitten taas niin nilakkaita. Aamupalahenkilökunnassa tummatukkainen nainen ja nuori mies olivat tehtäviensä tasolla ja tekivät hyvällä asiakaspalvelulla aamustamme paremman;) Voin suositella hotellia, mutta olkaa tarkkoina respassa.
2 out of 5
by Vogellisi

Freundlich aber chaotisch!

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Ebookers
Die Réceptions Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Wir hatten 3 Tage kein warmes Wasser. Am 2. Tag stieg die Kaffeemaschine beim Frühstück aus. Naja. Sehr tolles Restaurant in der Nähe. Nur für sehr unkomplizierte Gäste! Dafür typischitalienisch!!
2 out of 5
by B & B

Decevant

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Ebookers
La réservation précisait une arrivée possible dès 11H le matin, or toutes les chambres ne peuvent être disponibles qu'à partir de 16 H pour cause de ménage. Chambre quelconque au rez de chaussée avec fenêtre hublot donnant sur la rue. Positif: Surplombant le lit, une ébauche de la Chapelle Sixtine représentant le Paradis, à moins que cela ne soit qu'une trace d'ancienne fuite d'eau au plafond. Petit déjeuner correct, malgré la moquette défectueuse qui attirait dans ses trappes les touristes en mal de réflexes. Personnel polyglotte arrangeant malgré un hotel vétuste loin des lignes de transport en commun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by globetrotter- on the road

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Ebookers
Emplacement stratégique pour une bonne visite de Rome, calme et en même temps proche de la via Venetto, rue touristique. Petit déjeuner copieux (cependant il fait noter l'absence de charcuterie et fromage frais) Ambiance calme et respectueuse Bonne insonorisation