Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewiston, MI

Excellent Location and beautiful Apartment

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: great location and had everything we needed...wifi worked great
Location: within walking distance to Trevi Fountian, Vatican, Coliseum, Pantheon & everything we wanted to see. Didn't even have to use public transportation
This apartment was located in the heart of Rome. It is conveniently located to everything we wanted to see in Rome. We could walk everywhere! Loved it!
1 out of 5
by Ylva from Stockholm

Katastroflägenhet

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var tvungna att ta in på ett annat hotell då det inte gick att bo i lägenheten pga: Lägenheten var på 2 våningar och saknade i princip ljusinsläpp. Det stank av inpyrd rök på övervåningen. Där låg kök, badrum och 1 sovrum men vi kunde bara gå upp där när vi var tvungna att gå till badrummet. Sovrummet nere låg med fönster mot en garagenerfart och saknade mörkläggningsgardiner så varje gång det kom en bil så tändes en sensorlampa och lyste upp hela rummet. Bemötandet av personalen när vi anlände var arrogant. Vi hade bokat och betalat för 3 nätter men var tvungna att lämna efter 1 natt. Det gick inte att bo i lägenheten.
5 out of 5
by kim from Holbæk

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 skønne dage i Rom, på en lille men godt Hotel, i et dejligt kvarter, kommer helt sikkert igen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salvador

Voltaria mais vezes

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Do quarto para quem vai com família, super espaçoso e confortável, sem esquecer de falar da bela vista.
Cons: O sofá cama da sala poderia ser melhor, bem desconfortável.
Location: Fica no centro de Roma, com bares e restaurantes bem próximos, não achei próximo a estação de metrô.
Fui para Roma com minha família, total de 4 adultos e 2 crianças, passamos apenas dois dias. Ao chegarmos fomos super bem recebidos pela recepcionista chamada Laura. Muito gentil e atenciosa, nos deu todas as informações necessárias tanto do hotel, como da localização que é no centro de Roma, uma região comercial, com bares e restaurantes próximos e acesso fácil aos pontos turísticos (para quem gosta de caminhar). O apt. que ficamos bem arejado, limpo, confortável e funcional, apenas o sofá cama da sala não muito confortável, diferente das camas e uma bela vista. Voltaria com certeza.
4 out of 5
by Mathieu from Paris

Hotel sympa dans l'ensemble

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel sympa dans un quartier proche de toute les attractions de Rome (On peut tout faire à pied). Personnel très sympa et qui prend le temps de vous expliquer les différentes attractions touristiques à voir. Par contre, hôtel très bruyant que ce soit bruit intérieur ou extérieur. Certaine chambre ont la salle de bain et les toilettes privative mais hors de la chambre. L'arrivée tardive vous est facturé 20€
3 out of 5
by Diego

Mellini 39

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, funcionários atenciosos, cozinha comum para uso, única coisa negativa é o banheiro velho.
5 out of 5
by in suk from 용인

찾기 힘들었던 곳

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
렌트카 이용하여 네비게이션으로 주소지를 찾아갔는데 호텔이름이 없어 당황 했었다. 벨을 누루자 문이열렸는데 엘리베이터가 007 영화에서나 보았던 클래식한 분위기였고 천고가 높아 어마 무시함을 느낌 청결함과 숙박에 있어서는 최고였다 다시 가고 싶다 다음엔 당황하지 않으리라 ㅋ
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Chicago

Comfortable great location

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
A nice place to stay --- arrange your arrival time via email first --- staff has limited hours for check-in * get the room with the bathroom attached to the room * unattached bathrooms were slightly inconvenient * we had a great stay and everything was comfortable * reserve the attached bathroom * great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annecy

Très bon accueil, très bien situé

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Propreté. Accueil.Situation.
Cons: Sommier un peu dur.
Location: A 15mn à pied de tous les monuments (Sauf Colisée/Forum: 30mn)
Hotel très bien situé pour tout visiter à pied : à 15mn de la plupart des monuments (Vatican, Trévie, plaza de Spagna, Panthéon, plaza de Navona). Ce qu'on a bien apprécié quand on a vu la piètre qualité des transports en commun... Les gérants sont vraiment très accueillants et donnent de bons conseils pour les visites. Chambre très propre. Un peu de bruit la nuit cause circulation mais n'empêche pas de dormir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Isabelle ROME OCTOBRE 2015

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à Rome dans le B&B Mellini 39. L'appartement était spacieux, l'accueil en Français était superbe. Le seul point noir était le périphérique à côté, c'était très bruyant. Pour un parisien qui est habitué au bruit, ça ne pose pas trop de problèmes, mais pour un provincial c'est une autre affaire. Ça nous a pas trop gênés, car nous marchions beaucoup et nous n'avions pas de soucis pour nous endormir très rapidement.