Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Nice area, close to good restaurant & metro

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Stayed previously to this visit & will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel not far from the centre of Rome.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: It was very good value for money.
Cons: Hand towels were like tea towels! Would have been nice to have English Breakfast teabags and china cups instead of paper.
Location: Hotel is located about 10 minutes from the metro. There are some great bakeries nearby selling pizza slices and cakes made on the premises.
Reception were friendly and helpful. Hotel is a short walk from the Metro Bologna and only a couple of stops from the centre. Rooms are small but modern and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Excellent good value base for visiting Rome

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Breakfast could have been better
Location: Easy access to metro station, a few nice places to eat nearby. Hotel located in a quiet street.
The hotel is moden, the rooms are very clean, comfortable beds. Free wifi, good bar and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo


Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: 設備。
Cons: ロケーション。
Location: 上記のとうり。
客室の広さ、ホテルの設備は快適。 但し、ロケーションがローマの北側、住宅街にあり、観光、買い物、食事には不便。食事もPizzeria等はあるが、近くにレストラン、トラットリア等はあまり見かけなかった。 住宅街にあるので、周りの雰囲気は落ち着いており、静か。ローマの観光者向きではなく、ビジネスでの出張者向きのホテル。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nice hotel and in a local area. Nice bar to relax

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: The location and the size of the hotel
Cons: nothing
Location: The Tunnel Restaurant (local) Subway Train Station
There were 4 of us traveling together and we really enjoyed this hotel. Located in a beautiful area of Rome close to the subway, train station, & a lovely local restaurant we had dinner in every night we were there. The Tunnel is the small local restaurant! Great food, service, and prices. Will definitely recommend to my clients.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Hard to find the toilet papers in the room.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Easy to take Metro and buses everywhere within 10 mins walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

The room was tiny and wasn't soundproof.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: near the metro
Cons: should be kind.
Location: location was good
The room was tiny and wasn't soundproof. The next door couple fought so badly,,, yelling... And my check out time was 12:00 but they called me twice at 9:00 and 11:30... couldn't understand...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Laura , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you to let us know about your experience in our Hotel. I would like to apologize for the sentiment you had during your stay. I hope can give us another opportunity. Awaiting to welcome you again in our Hotel, Regards Guest Relation Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Muito bom! Recomendo! Bem localizado, limpo, num lugar sossegado e próximo às atrações turísticas e ao metrô.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good convenient station close to metro

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Easy walking distance to metro and not too far away.
Location: Location is quiet, and close to the metro, its about 5 stops from the colosseum and a stop also to vatican city.
The hotel was clean and easy to locate. it is walking distance from the metro station, the metro station has two lines and therefore is convenient to swap lines when needed. A good location but not to central and not straight in the hustle and bustle. It is more quiet and located where you can easily get the line to and from to see all the different sites. I would definitely recommend if you also want to see the local but also want to see the main sites. The metro is regular and would suit most people. Definitely will come back, the hotel receptionist spoke english and we could understand him. he also gave us a map and showed us where we could go. The room was clean and regularly checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel in good neighbourhood

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Everything, especially the close proximity to the Metro
Cons: The price of food in the hotel could be cheaper
Location: It was in a safe neighbourhood, very close to the Metro, with good cafes and small local supermarkets
The hotel was just what we wanted a great, convenient base for exploring Rome. The hotel itself was very clean, the staff were very friendly and the neighbourhood was pleasant and felt safe. Another bonus was it's close promixity to the local Metro station which was cheap and convenient for getting to all the tourist sites. We did not eat in the hotel as there were a number of local cafes offering cheap and delicious food (much cheaper than in the city centre) The rooms were clean and comfortable and the air con was essential in Rome in August. The staff all spoke English and helped us print our boarding passes for our flight home. We would definitely stay there again.