Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel in good neighbourhood

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Everything, especially the close proximity to the Metro
Cons: The price of food in the hotel could be cheaper
Location: It was in a safe neighbourhood, very close to the Metro, with good cafes and small local supermarkets
The hotel was just what we wanted a great, convenient base for exploring Rome. The hotel itself was very clean, the staff were very friendly and the neighbourhood was pleasant and felt safe. Another bonus was it's close promixity to the local Metro station which was cheap and convenient for getting to all the tourist sites. We did not eat in the hotel as there were a number of local cafes offering cheap and delicious food (much cheaper than in the city centre) The rooms were clean and comfortable and the air con was essential in Rome in August. The staff all spoke English and helped us print our boarding passes for our flight home. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Very good hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I stayed at this hotel at the beginning of August for 5 nights with my girlfriend. We decided to stay here after many '4 star' hotels did not sway us. However this hotel is modern, in a quiet location only 3 Metro stops from Termini (5 minute journey) and the staff are great and very helpful. The bedroom and bathroom were a good size and very clean. I would recommend this hotel as it is very good value for money and provides everything necessary - follow the guest reviews rather than the 3 star rating as that is what we did and were not disappointed. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alphen aan den Rijn

Keurig hotel, schoon, behulpzaam personeel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Prima plek, om de hoek een leuk ontbijtzaakje, goede airco op de kamer, vlakbij metrostation Bologna (3 haltes van Termini)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Very close to the Metro and only a few stops from The Colosseum and other attractions
Cons: Brighten the rooms up as rather dull and reduce bar prices to encourage guests to use it
Location: Struggled to find anywhere to eat, fast food places mostly. Not for shoppers as very few shops. It is a quiet location
Very nice hotel, quiet area but not many bars or restaurants around and not a shopping area Staff very professional. Bar very expensive
4 out of 5
by Paulo Cezar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Márcio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ANTONIO C B A from Recife

Localizacao não favorável

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel é bom! Funcionarios otimos! Mas a localização não é boa! Longe de tudo!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Laura, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. I'm sorry that you didn't took advantage of the location. Best Regards Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Metro (subway)

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: They do have an elevator.
Cons: A wash cloth (face cloth) for bathing would be nice.
Location: Alessio recommended the "Il Tunnel" restaurant was an easy few blocks' walk and serves a great dinner menu after 7pm.
We stayed 3 night. A 5-10 min easy walk to the Metro at Piazza Bologna gets you into the heart old Roma easily and quickly. Hotel room was comfortable with a large King sized (in American standards) bed;, large, deep tub in bathroom with handheld shower, and a bidet. Only thing we missed was the wash cloth. Staff was very pleasant, we spoke with Alessio who spoke English well. We found many cafes a block or two away for a quick breakfast of croissant and coffee; although the hotel does offer the same for extra charge. Free wifi was helpful and worked well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Wieder gerne. Sehr freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
by Felipe

Perfeito

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Foi tudo perfeito... Desde o check-in até o check-out.