Ratings based on 965 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Cheap hotel close to the airport

Posted May 3, 2017
You get what you pay for. Decent hotel, cheap shuttle to the airport. We were a little disappointed that the pool was closed, but it was April.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Airport Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport, the staff, food and drinks.
Cons: Nothing to speak of.
Location: N/A.
It was close to the Airport, The rooms were nice, the hotel staff was nice. Jhonny the Barman was Fun!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by front office, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your reply. Best regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germany

It's a motel type and poor maintenance

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Staff at front desk not friendly , it's ok fir a one night stay , locating airport shuttle is alonost next to impossible upon arrival and the hotel is really shabby and worn out , won't return again . And it's probabably one if the worst hotel of Accor or Leo nardo group hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by front office, Hotel Management
Dear Arik, thank you for your review, we will do our best in order to improve our services. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Inexpensive shuttle to hotel. A little hard to find pick up point at airport. Call hotel for shuttle times. Good food and excellent staff. Great if you need to be close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad & Tobago

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This hotel was very good for my purpose. The only problem I experienced is the air conditioner was not cooling but I did not made an issue since the temperature outside was 14 degrees so we just opened the window and bit to cool the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clues to the airport

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Take taxi or shuttle from Rome, near Stazione Termini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Inexpensive hotel close to Rome Airport

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Free shuttle bus.
Location: Close to airport.
Breakfast was included and was excellent. We were surprised to have to pay for the hotel shuttle.f
5 out of 5
by Carmelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Margarita

Convenient, but no free shuttle

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed they charge for the airport shuttle. It should be complimentary. The room was comfortable and clean. Restaurant food was actually pretty good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels