Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Hotel para descansar después de visitar Roma, ya que se encuentra muy bien situado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

comodo, agradable y bien ubicado

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: si
Cons: si
Location: bien ubicado cerca de todos los monumento y estacion
Es un hotel muy aceptable, por su hubicacion y sobre todo el buen trato recibido por parte de todo el personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: very central
very well located and clean hotel with nice reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient hotel for travels around city

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: The convenience to the Termini metro system which allowed us to get around Rome easily/
Cons: I don't know what can be done about noisy neighbors but that was our main complaint.
Location: We usually book city tours to acclimate ourselves to what there is to do and how to get there. We could catch tours close by.
This hotel was so close to the Termini metro system which was very easy to follow. We felt very safe in the neighborhood even though there were people milling around at all hours. Negative...We found out Italians don't seem to be able to converse in a normal tone of voice! It was so hot we had to open the window and neighbors loud yelling and conversations were going on throughout the night! No wash clothes in bathroom so bring your own. Overall the hotel was adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel close to the train station.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Room was OK. Down a small street close to the train station. Breakfast and wifi are included but you must ask the desk or will not get them. Breakfast is brought to your room at a requested time as there is no eating area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from villa del prado

PARA DORMIR UNA NOCHE

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: no
Cons: todo
Location: muy cerca de la estacion central y del centro
Muy cutre y caro para lo que se ofrece como en la mayoria de los hoteles de Roma. Si esta limpio, pero no tiene ascensor. La ventaja es su proximidad al Roma termini. Para dormir una noche y echar a correr.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location but bad wifi

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Great location close to Termini. But we werent able to connect to wifi at all and breakfast wasnt a typical room with options. We were supposed to go back for another 2 nights after a 3 day tour elsewhere but we have cancelled and found another hotel. Probably a good hotel for those on a budget or backpackers but definitely not honeymooners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigo from Brasil

Bom custo benefício

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Fica proximo a estação Termini, facil de chegar e sair, excelente restaurante de massas logo na frente do hotel. Café da manha básico mas satisfatório, quartos bem espaçosos e um banheiro adequado ao valor da diária. Excelente custo benefício. Ficamos por 5 noites e nao tenho o que reclamar. Inclusive permitiram late checkout.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Unterkunft für junge Leute in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Bahnhofsnähe, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in der Nähe
Location: Bahnhofsnähe
Doppelzimmer mit getrennten Betten gebucht, aber Zimmer mit Doppelbett bekommen. Aufgrund fehlender Sitzmöglichkeiten im Zimmer muss das ins Zimmer gebrachte Frühstück im Bett verspeist werden. Man sollte dafür genügend Zeit einplanen. Das Frühstück kann zwischen 08:00 und 10:00 Uhr bestellt werden, kommt aber nicht immer pünktlich. Bad war geputzt. Die Räumlichkeiten sind allerdings schon sehr alt (Ablagerungen...). Platz, um die Handtücher aufzuhängen, gibt es fast keinen. Die Klimaanlage hat nicht funktioniert. Will man das Internet benutzen, muss man extra fragen. In der Nacht war es in der Gasse vor dem Hotel immer wieder laut. - Empfehlung: Ohropax mitnehmen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels