Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Ideally located near Termini (5mins walk)

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff. Ask them about local restaurants and where to eat!! Room comes with a little fridge as well.
Cons: The wifi in room is very poor, wifi signal should be improved. The electronic sockets near bedside were very flimsy(may be it was only in our room).
Location: Has lots of shops and pizzeria's around it.
Hotel is ideally located near Termini Station (main station from where you can catch the bus, metro, and trains that will take you to all attractions in Rome). The wifi signal was not very good (kept on cuttung off), may be because of the room we were in (room 101) Although we asked for double bed, we got twin beds joined together! Great staff though, very helpful and speak decent English. you can be anywhere in rome from this hotel in 30-35 mins (By metro, bus) Don't expect too much, this is a budget hotel after all!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Travaux de rafraichissement à prévoir

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Proximité des transports, et calme de l'endroit (impasse)
Cons: Hôtel vieillot, innaccessible pour PMR, non précisé !
Location: Proximité de la gare SNCF et bus
Je n'aurais pas payé le prix indiqué dans la chambre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Hotel propre mais vieux et très bruyant...................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location 5 min walk from termini.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Hotel very basic and room very small. Staff very pleasant and helpful. No restaurant attached.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: PRECIO Y UBICACION
Buena ubicación para pasar unos dias y conocer Roma.Trato agradable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Boa localizao,quarto reformado,atenciosos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jakość przyzwoita tak jak cena

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Dobra lokalizacja. Słabe śniadania. Obsługa miła.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel voor een stedentrip

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Goed hotel en rustig gelegen in een doodlopend straatje. Wij hadden een 4persoonskamer, was wel klein maar netjes en ideaal voor een stedentrip, we waren er alleen om te slapen. Kamer en badkamer waren schoon en iedere dag schone handdoeken. Je moet geen luxe verwachten maar voor ons hoefde dat ook niet en gezien de prijs is dit een prima hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Rome

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was great for the money paid. Check in at 12 we got there at 7:30 and they held our bags at the front desk for us til we got our room. Most of the staff was curtious enough, specially the older gentleman who was on night duty during our stay. The neighborhood seems a little sketchy at first but it seemed safe enough. We had a triple room, a little small but honestly if you're just going there at the end of the day to sleep it's perfect, if you want to hang out there, you might want to look elsewhere. The beds were comfty. We had room 102 next to reception and it does get a little loud in the mornings. There seems to be a bit of a problem with drainage in the washroom in the shower and sink, the water would drain just very slowly. Had to pause water during shower to prevent overflowing the shower area. Also you need to point the shower head away from the doors because they dont quite stop water from leaking onto floor. Overall if I'm ever in Rome again, I'd definitely book here again. Its a 5-10 min walk to Termini there is a fair amount of restaurants and stores around as well as an internet cafe and a western union if you need it. Good location, nice staff, good breakfast and adequate for the non picky traveler on a budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Meridiana

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: The housekeeper cleaned well.
The hotel rooms are extremely tiny compared to other two hotels we stayed in Italy. You had to tell them if you wanted breakfast the night before and it only consisted of croissant, small coffee and packaged toast. Very dry breakfast.