Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by kelly

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels
Good location eventhough it was kind of noisy at night time. Good customer service but it will be nice if the hotels were remodeled. Overall I really like my stay.
4 out of 5
by Heidi

Great stay for the price

Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels
The location was excellent, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Sure the rooms are small but they are air conditioned and the beds are clean. We stayed hear as a group of 5 in July and were perfectly happy with our choice.
2 out of 5
by KW

Expected more...

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels
Of course I always expect the room to be slightly less attractive than the photos, but the room was way less. Upon arrival the staff was very friendly, gave us a map and circled areas for us. However, the room was very small, I could only walk around the bed to the bathroom. The only thing I was happy about was the private bathroom because I felt that I was in a hostel. There was a flat screen TV, I would have preferred a fan or AC. I read previous reviews that warned about the noise, but I did not expect it to be that bad. My window opened to the busy street and it was crazy loud all night long. I felt that I paid too much, so I switched hotels the next morning.
3 out of 5
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sebastian

Good location and very affordable

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels
This place is located on the second floor of a building. Its small but has the basics. I would definately stay there again since it was close to the Colosseum, Metro and train station. The price was very reasonable and it was great for us since we just stayed there to sleep. If you will stay in the hotel for a lot of time during the day I would recommend you go somewhere else. PROS: location, price, clean, friendly staff. CONS: no AC/fan, very small room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is located perfectly for a romantic holiday. All the restaurants and sights are near.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Cozy but great location

Posted Apr 19, 2012 on Hotels
For our needs it was perfect! Great area just ouside of Vatican City with a couple really good resturants across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

just bed

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels
just i can say clean room and toilet.there's nothing more.if u don't have to take time in your room,it's good choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jan 18, 2012 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. The room was small, though. The bathroom was pretty good, except that the toilet sometimes took forever to stop running. Everything was spotlessly clean. Definitely worth the price. Highly recommend.