Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Location: Comoda posizione per raggiungere in tempo breve i siti di maggior interesse. A piedi in pochi minuti dall'Hotel, si trovano metro e autobus.
Ringraziamo il personale dell'Hotel sempre attento alle nostre esigenze e pronto a suggerimenti con itinerari alternativi per vedere al meglio la città.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
I chose this hotel for one night stay because it's lose to train station. But I have to say I am not use to a hotel that doesn't even provide soap. No US power plug and nothing to borrow from hotel so I have to run out late night to pay high bucks for an adapter. Staff is nice actually but you get what you paid for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Pleasant, centrally located Rome hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Positives: a 5-minute walk from the train station; walking distance to the Forum & Colosseum; good WiFi connection.
Cons: Negatives: no drinking glasses provided; no bar soap provided for washing hands; no in-room safe [these are all easily correctable].
Much can be cited in reviews about a hotel’s location, room & amenities, however it is the hotel’s staff that make the visit welcoming. The staff at Hotel Millerose is genuinely warm, friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Emilie from Caen

Pratique et confortable

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Petite pension sans prétention, très bien située (central pour ceux qui veulent bouger à pied, sinon bus - tram - métro - train... à proximité). Personnel sympathique bien que majoritairement non anglophone. Excellent rapport qualité prix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise from lobby

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Convenient location. Just one kind of all purpose body soap in packets provided, annoying to use. Comfortable room and bed but there is no sound proofing from the door; you can easily hear the people in the lobby talking or moving around. Thankfully there are not that many rooms so lobby traffic isn't much.
5 out of 5
by pichu from 台灣

非常值得推薦的好飯店

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
離火車站非常近,附近有超商,購買食物方便,櫃臺服務人員非常親切,服務很好,房間很大,我們訂2人房,他給我們3人房,很乾淨,唯一小缺點,淋浴間的水沒那麼快退,洗一洗會有點小積水,早餐簡單(只有麵包十咖啡或牛奶),但會依您需求的時間送到你房間
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 我孫子

広めのお部屋です

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Location: テルミニからすぐでとてもアクセスが良い。
ローマの駅近のホテルにしてはお部屋が広いと思います。 入口ではインターフォンでドアを開けてもらって、フロントまで行きます。 路面電車も走る通りで、レストランがテラス席を張り出しているので、食事時は少々歩きにくいですが、看板も通りに出ていてすぐわかります。 朝食はお部屋に運んでくれますので、ゆっくり食べることができます。 屋上にも出ることができ(解放されているのではないと思いますが・・・)ローマの街をちょっと高い場所から眺めることができました。 バスルームもバスタブはありませんでしたが、広くゆとりがあります。 お部屋全体も清潔で小さなバルコニーもついていて、コストパフォーマンスに優れていておすすめです。
3 out of 5
by jean-marie from collias(Gard,30210,france)

sejour a ROME hotel millerose

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passés un séjour agréable chez nos amis les ROmains,dans cette ville exeptionnelle dans un hotel agreable .la chambre est assez grande,propre,bien que un peu bruyante a cause des moteurs du système de climatisation.Pas de programmes de télévion en plusieurs langues. La propreté de la chambre/de l’hôtel :chambre propre. La qualité du service :excéllent Les services et équipements de l’hôtel:très bon petit déjeuner,lits un peu étroits, L’emplacement de l’hôtel :bon emplaçement 200m gare termini,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fine for an overnight near Termini. No frills.
4 out of 5
by Francisco J from Buenos aires

Muy bien

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
En general muy conforme, sin aire acondicionado, en un dia de mucho calor se complica con un